JVC District 14, Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai, UAE

Sandoval Gardens

4 Reviews
star 3.5
Year built
2012
Sandoval Gardens is a multi-building complex located in Jumeirah Village Circle, United Arab Emirates
Sandoval Gardens is a multi-building complex located in Jumeirah Village Circle, United Arab Emirates
star 3.5

Sandoval Gardens receives an overall rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 1-4 of 4
Sandoval Gardens review, December 2016
Amazing building!
starstarstarstarstar
John
From Australia
Moved here in 2015, Living with spouse.
Positives
Pool, internal communal areas
Negatives
Construction in the master community
This is one of the finest properties we have stayed in during our tenure in Dubai. We lived here between Dec 2013 to November 2016. The community is evolving. You can expect it to be one of the finest living spaces in a couple of years. Our building Sandoval gardens more… was a fine specimen of German quality. The fit and finish and the maintains and upkeep is noteworthy. Very good building with excellent amenties.Show less
This is one of the finest properties we have stayed in during our tenure in Dubai. We lived here between Dec 2013 to November 2016. The community is evolving. You can expect it to be one of the finest living spaces in a couple of years. Our building Sandoval gardens was a fine specimen of German quality. The fit and finish and the maintains and upkeep is noteworthy. Very good building with excellent amenties.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Sandoval Gardens review, November 2014
German-Made in theory not actual
starstarstarstarstar
Nadia
From Germany
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Covered Parking Spot, Swimming Pool, Gym
Negatives
Location, Construction Site, Subletting apartments, Garbage Odour Hallways, Dog Barking 24/7
This building has gone from good to really bad. The management at first took care of the building but eventually gave up. Garbage Chute Doors can't close due to the one time a week garbage pick up causing odours in the hall ways. There are now several one bedroom/studio apartments more… home to a whole family of 5-10 people. The AC vents are connected among several apartments. Therefore when a neighbour decides to cook or light his daily evening cigarette, expect your apartment to stink up too. Being a Pet Friendly Building all night dog barking comes with the package. The building is situated in a construction zone area which works 24/7 so banging, drilling and trucks are right outside your door. Don't bother calling the contractors they don't speak English, Arabic or possibly anything. Show less
This building has gone from good to really bad. The management at first took care of the building but eventually gave up. Garbage Chute Doors can't close due to the one time a week garbage pick up causing odours in the hall ways. There are now several one bedroom/studio apartments home to a whole family of 5-10 people. The AC vents are connected among several apartments. Therefore when a neighbour decides to cook or light his daily evening cigarette, expect your apartment to stink up too. Being a Pet Friendly Building all night dog barking comes with the package. The building is situated in a construction zone area which works 24/7 so banging, drilling and trucks are right outside your door. Don't bother calling the contractors they don't speak English, Arabic or possibly anything.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Sandoval Gardens review, October 2014
Young, fun and fabulous in JVC
starstarstarstarstar
Nela
From South Africa
Moved here in 2013, Living alone.
Positives
Community
Negatives
The construction
My friends called it Narnia, but if you think about it JVC is not that far from anything really. On a perfect day without any traffic you're a mere 5-8 minutes from Motor City and the ELS Club, 15 minutes from the Marina, Dubai Mall and Mall of the Emirates. more… There are a few parks with great running tracks and the JVC community as a whole is up and coming. My flat was in a gorgeous compound filled with young professionals in their late twenties and early thirties, some with kids, and some without. Many had dogs and cats which gave it a real community feel. The best part is that there was always plenty of parking for friends and guests.Show less
My friends called it Narnia, but if you think about it JVC is not that far from anything really. On a perfect day without any traffic you're a mere 5-8 minutes from Motor City and the ELS Club, 15 minutes from the Marina, Dubai Mall and Mall of the Emirates. There are a few parks with great running tracks and the JVC community as a whole is up and coming. My flat was in a gorgeous compound filled with young professionals in their late twenties and early thirties, some with kids, and some without. Many had dogs and cats which gave it a real community feel. The best part is that there was always plenty of parking for friends and guests.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Sandoval Gardens review, July 2014
Sandoval Gardens 1 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Kata
From Europe
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you