Dubai, UAE

Deira

25 Reviews
star 3.5
Deira is a district located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Deira is a district located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
star 3.5

Deira receives an overall rating of 3.5 based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 176-200 of 200
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Budget
starstarstarstarstar
Mert
From Europe
Moved here in 2008, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Lots of Indian restaurants
Negatives
Far from the fun
If you have limited money and want to save then this location is great for you.
If you have limited money and want to save then this location is great for you.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 2 review, July 2014
Obaidullah
starstarstarstarstar
Piotr
From Europe
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Cost of living
Negatives
Trafiic
Cheap place to begin with, loads of "fast foods" around, the only significant inconvenience is the traffic from the airport in the afternoon, both Ittihad road and the airport tunnel are usually packed. Otherwise very recommended.
Cheap place to begin with, loads of "fast foods" around, the only significant inconvenience is the traffic from the airport in the afternoon, both Ittihad road and the airport tunnel are usually packed. Otherwise very recommended.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Near Almulla Plaza
starstarstarstarstar
Amareesh
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
I live in Almula Plaza, one of the oldest Shopping mall and residence community. The apartment in which i live is a nice and spacious duplex 2 BHK flats The pros are following: 1. Very spacious and good amount of storage spaces. 2 Good maintenance this community is maintained by good management more… which has in house electrician, plumbers, mason, painter and good house keeping staff all available 24x7 hrs. 3. It has very good shared gym and a nice tennis court of international standards. 4. The location of the building is very good metro station and bus stop are at stone throw distance. 5. Good spacious shade parking.Show less
I live in Almula Plaza, one of the oldest Shopping mall and residence community. The apartment in which i live is a nice and spacious duplex 2 BHK flats The pros are following: 1. Very spacious and good amount of storage spaces. 2 Good maintenance this community is maintained by good management which has in house electrician, plumbers, mason, painter and good house keeping staff all available 24x7 hrs. 3. It has very good shared gym and a nice tennis court of international standards. 4. The location of the building is very good metro station and bus stop are at stone throw distance. 5. Good spacious shade parking.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Hor Al Anz review, July 2014
My simple place to live
starstarstarstarstar
Maria Catherine
From Asia
Moved here in 2009, Living with flatmate.
Positives
I like most in my place is very near to any kind of facilities like supermarket,metro,bus station,mall very accessible.
Negatives
The neighbors and the way they clean the pathway..
Even though its a bit high price and not same like other places that its very nice but in my place I was happy to live there because all that I need is very accessible for me and to everyone just like metro station,mall,bus stop,supermarket is just nearby to my more… place.Show less
Even though its a bit high price and not same like other places that its very nice but in my place I was happy to live there because all that I need is very accessible for me and to everyone just like metro station,mall,bus stop,supermarket is just nearby to my place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Muraqqabat review, July 2014
it's nice to be home
starstarstarstarstar
Ronalyn
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Flat is maintained and clean
Negatives
Our apartment is near to the mosque th
our flat is situated near hamarain center, with 2 bedroom hall. what i like about our flat is the space we have because we can move freely inside the house especially when everybody is around. security is good because there's a person in the recption 24/7, and more… there's also a cctv in the building. whenever we are in the house, we always feel comfortable, and well rested especially during weekend we can enjoy our day off .Show less
our flat is situated near hamarain center, with 2 bedroom hall. what i like about our flat is the space we have because we can move freely inside the house especially when everybody is around. security is good because there's a person in the recption 24/7, and there's also a cctv in the building. whenever we are in the house, we always feel comfortable, and well rested especially during weekend we can enjoy our day off .
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, July 2014
Not great.
starstarstarstarstar
Jacky
From Europe
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Size of the apartment.
Negatives
Bad neighbors, occasional cockroach, walls are very thin (noisy), traffic noise in front of building, children screaming and playing in the hallway, leakages, mold, OVERPRICED for new tenants.
Pros: Apartment size is ok (2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms). Air conditioning is included. Cons: The neighbors are noisy, they let their children play in the hallway. The neighbors are mostly dirty people who leave their trash in the trash room rather than throwing it in the chute. They also smoke more… in the hallway. Walls are thin which results in noise. Traffic noise outside. Occasional cockroach. Kitchen is very small and dark. We have had beggars ringing the doorbell begging for money.Show less
Pros: Apartment size is ok (2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms). Air conditioning is included. Cons: The neighbors are noisy, they let their children play in the hallway. The neighbors are mostly dirty people who leave their trash in the trash room rather than throwing it in the chute. They also smoke in the hallway. Walls are thin which results in noise. Traffic noise outside. Occasional cockroach. Kitchen is very small and dark. We have had beggars ringing the doorbell begging for money.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Abu Hail review, July 2014
The perfect Studio
starstarstarstarstar
Shaher
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Bathroom and kitchen-look,layout and design
Negatives
Tiny space
Abu hail is a gud place to live. very good public transport, all amenities nearby and rents are reasonablde. Plus the quality of apartments is not too bad
Abu hail is a gud place to live. very good public transport, all amenities nearby and rents are reasonablde. Plus the quality of apartments is not too bad
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
A place I call my "home."
starstarstarstarstar
Kyla
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with parents.
Positives
Home is where the WiFi connects automatically. :)
Negatives
Overpriced. Walking distance.
Its pretty amazing living here in Dubai specially the fact that I'm born here yet a different nationality. Even though mostly EVERYTHING is over priced I would say Its very comforting and safe. The metro station here is not that far although I need to have a 6 mins. walk more… to reach it. Fast food, such as, Mcdonalds, Kfc, Texas and Pizza Hut are around but, again, I would need to walk a atleast for 7 mins to reach one of the mentioned places. Show less
Its pretty amazing living here in Dubai specially the fact that I'm born here yet a different nationality. Even though mostly EVERYTHING is over priced I would say Its very comforting and safe. The metro station here is not that far although I need to have a 6 mins. walk to reach it. Fast food, such as, Mcdonalds, Kfc, Texas and Pizza Hut are around but, again, I would need to walk a atleast for 7 mins to reach one of the mentioned places.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, July 2014
Al Nahda 3 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Jills
From UAE
Moved here in 2011, Living with parents.
Positives
The room space
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Muraqqabat review, July 2014
In terms of accessibility
starstarstarstarstar
Maurine Michelle
From Asia
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Near to grocery and metro
Negatives
Small parking
When your looking for a flat. It is important that you check the location. We're it's accessible to everything, safety, atmosphere, and the neighbors. In terms of accessibility. The flat is near to mall, grocery and metro. Not to mention the salon / parlor, banks, gym, clinics and restaurants all more… walking distance from the flat. Neighbors are nice and friendly. The place around is quiet. In terms of the flat it self the people who lives has discipline. Maintenance is good as they do take care of the building. If the paint is fading, they will definitely change the paint as soon as possible. Any problem inside the unit, the management is easy to contact to fix the problem. The price of the flat? It is worth it and sure you will enjoy the stay.Show less
When your looking for a flat. It is important that you check the location. We're it's accessible to everything, safety, atmosphere, and the neighbors. In terms of accessibility. The flat is near to mall, grocery and metro. Not to mention the salon / parlor, banks, gym, clinics and restaurants all walking distance from the flat. Neighbors are nice and friendly. The place around is quiet. In terms of the flat it self the people who lives has discipline. Maintenance is good as they do take care of the building. If the paint is fading, they will definitely change the paint as soon as possible. Any problem inside the unit, the management is easy to contact to fix the problem. The price of the flat? It is worth it and sure you will enjoy the stay.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, July 2014
Al Nahda 2
starstarstarstarstar
Joan
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Location and price
Negatives
Maintenance
Community is perfect! However, after 6 months of stay, paints started to flake off, water started to drip from the walls coming out from nowhere and molds started to form. The building management has been informed and to date for almost 6 months since the report was done, there hasn't more… been any decent action done. It could have been a perfect place for family and people are hoping it's not too late.Show less
Community is perfect! However, after 6 months of stay, paints started to flake off, water started to drip from the walls coming out from nowhere and molds started to form. The building management has been informed and to date for almost 6 months since the report was done, there hasn't been any decent action done. It could have been a perfect place for family and people are hoping it's not too late.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, July 2014
comfortable place for a family
starstarstarstarstar
Faakhra
From Asia
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Washrooms and kitchen space
Negatives
No store room and small bedrooms
modern design ,bathroom fittings stylish n durable, built in cupboards ,kitchen quite spacious with washing machine and dishwasher installing place ,rooms r not spacious though ....overall experience is nice beautiful homely apartment to live
modern design ,bathroom fittings stylish n durable, built in cupboards ,kitchen quite spacious with washing machine and dishwasher installing place ,rooms r not spacious though ....overall experience is nice beautiful homely apartment to live
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Twar 1 review, July 2014
Al Twar 1 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Faizuldeen
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with parents.
Positives
Family Open Park, Variety of Restaurants, Hypermarkets, Metro Station, Bus Stops, Pubic Library
Negatives
Noisy Traffic during peak hours.
Its one of the best locations near the far end of old Dubai bordering almost with sharjah a few kilometers away. There is the DAFZ Green Line Metro Station just next to my building and convenient Bus Stops catering to all the important areas like malls, parks, main bus stands more… etc. Its very close to the old Airport Terminals and easy to catch the Mohammed Bin Zayed Road to travel either directions to AbuDhabi in the south to Fujairah in the North. The Nahda Road is a very important road having 5 Metro stops and also the Dubai Police HQ and Dubai Municipality Building having all the Government Departments under one roof to complete all activities from paying utility bills (DEWA) to paying your vehicle renewal fees (RTA) as well as others like DM, Etisalat, GDRFA and even banks. Nearby located are Important Ministry Buildings like Ministry of Labor, Ministry of Pubilc Works etc to name a few. In overall aspect, its a very safe and secure community area with parks and schools nearby. For the Filipino community, the Consulate is located a few km away which makes it easy for them to travel via metro / bus easily. And Union Co-operative society being a national landmark in this locality catering to all the nationalities. And worth mentioning is the Dubai Public Library having a vast expanse of information for the hungry mind to feed upon. Show less
Its one of the best locations near the far end of old Dubai bordering almost with sharjah a few kilometers away. There is the DAFZ Green Line Metro Station just next to my building and convenient Bus Stops catering to all the important areas like malls, parks, main bus stands etc. Its very close to the old Airport Terminals and easy to catch the Mohammed Bin Zayed Road to travel either directions to AbuDhabi in the south to Fujairah in the North. The Nahda Road is a very important road having 5 Metro stops and also the Dubai Police HQ and Dubai Municipality Building having all the Government Departments under one roof to complete all activities from paying utility bills (DEWA) to paying your vehicle renewal fees (RTA) as well as others like DM, Etisalat, GDRFA and even banks. Nearby located are Important Ministry Buildings like Ministry of Labor, Ministry of Pubilc Works etc to name a few. In overall aspect, its a very safe and secure community area with parks and schools nearby. For the Filipino community, the Consulate is located a few km away which makes it easy for them to travel via metro / bus easily. And Union Co-operative society being a national landmark in this locality catering to all the nationalities. And worth mentioning is the Dubai Public Library having a vast expanse of information for the hungry mind to feed upon.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, July 2014
Not quite good Flat
starstarstarstarstar
Marian
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
Noise from outside
Please refer below detailed issues for our Flat; 1. Low Maintenance 2. AC are not working properly! We need additional Fan to make our room cold! 3. Water charge are so EXPENSIVE! As if we have our own pool at home. Not sure if meter working properly. 4. Exhaust are not working properly, food more… smells from other rooms invades our room 5. Door Knobs, ohhh - damaged and not good quality. 6. Small Hallway inside room 7. Small Pantry/Kitchen 8. Warm Building Hallway! These are so far issues we are currently facing with our Flat, and no actions from Maintenance team.....>;< Show less
Please refer below detailed issues for our Flat; 1. Low Maintenance 2. AC are not working properly! We need additional Fan to make our room cold! 3. Water charge are so EXPENSIVE! As if we have our own pool at home. Not sure if meter working properly. 4. Exhaust are not working properly, food smells from other rooms invades our room 5. Door Knobs, ohhh - damaged and not good quality. 6. Small Hallway inside room 7. Small Pantry/Kitchen 8. Warm Building Hallway! These are so far issues we are currently facing with our Flat, and no actions from Maintenance team.....>;<
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 2 review, July 2014
Al Quasis 2 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Deena
From Asia
Moved here in 2011, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Restaurants in the locality
Negatives
Crowd
Its a perfect location for people working in Al Ghusais. Enough place to roam , eat and ample of parking being provided. With Madina mall, Zulekha hospital and Al Nahda park on the proximity, it happens to be just the perfect place to live.
Its a perfect location for people working in Al Ghusais. Enough place to roam , eat and ample of parking being provided. With Madina mall, Zulekha hospital and Al Nahda park on the proximity, it happens to be just the perfect place to live.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, July 2014
Al Rigga apartment
starstarstarstarstar
Alyssa
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The price of rent is way cheaper than the other flat
Negatives
We lose water so frequent almost four times a week now. We dont know if they are doing the maintenance everyday
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Twar 1 review, July 2014
Decent Villa
starstarstarstarstar
Adriel
From Asia
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Size
Negatives
Maybe a little pricey
This is a great villa for a well to do family! 4 bedrooms plus a seperate dining room and exterior maids living space which includes own bedroom, bathroom, dryer and washer room and kitchen! It's a luxury villa with great finish and design located just next to a metro station! No more… traffic getting in and out usually. It has a huge kitchen, with it's own storage room, inbuilt refrigerator and freezer. There's plenty storage space all throughout the house. It has a great backyard with a well maintained garden and garden house! It has it's own garage with an automatic door. Would highly recommend for a family. Show less
This is a great villa for a well to do family! 4 bedrooms plus a seperate dining room and exterior maids living space which includes own bedroom, bathroom, dryer and washer room and kitchen! It's a luxury villa with great finish and design located just next to a metro station! No traffic getting in and out usually. It has a huge kitchen, with it's own storage room, inbuilt refrigerator and freezer. There's plenty storage space all throughout the house. It has a great backyard with a well maintained garden and garden house! It has it's own garage with an automatic door. Would highly recommend for a family.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Deira review, July 2014
My sweet memories
starstarstarstarstar
GHULAM ASGHAR KHAN
From Middle East
Moved here in 2013, Living alone.
Positives
Friendly enviroment, near main market, with all needfull facilities
Negatives
I love this area
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, July 2014
Al Nahda 2 bedrooms
starstarstarstarstar
Prasanth
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Ambiance
Negatives
NIL
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, July 2014
My Apartment
starstarstarstarstar
Adriel
From Asia
Moved here in 2011, Living with parents.
Positives
Value for money
Negatives
Traffic
Its an average Joe apartment.. Nothing fancy. Just 2 bedrooms for a family of 4. Cozy and comfortable. No amenities. Wouldn't recommend it for luxury living But definitely has value for money! Its in a good location. A bus ride away to the metro. A bus ride away to Sheikh Zayed more… road. A 45 minute walk to the metro in the winter. Easy access to Sharjah. Biggest problem faced would be the traffic in the morning (rush hour). If you leave between 7:30-9:30, you will probably get stuck in traffic for about and hour and a half. Its easier to take the metro.Show less
Its an average Joe apartment.. Nothing fancy. Just 2 bedrooms for a family of 4. Cozy and comfortable. No amenities. Wouldn't recommend it for luxury living But definitely has value for money! Its in a good location. A bus ride away to the metro. A bus ride away to Sheikh Zayed road. A 45 minute walk to the metro in the winter. Easy access to Sharjah. Biggest problem faced would be the traffic in the morning (rush hour). If you leave between 7:30-9:30, you will probably get stuck in traffic for about and hour and a half. Its easier to take the metro.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Al Quasis 2 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Abilash
From Asia
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Nice View Of Airport
Negatives
High Rent
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Al Nahda Grand Residence Building
starstarstarstarstar
Venkat
From Asia
Moved here in 2008, Family with children.
Positives
Good Balcony and Big hall
Negatives
Parking
Al Nahda Grand Residence is conveniently located behind Zulkekha Hospital Al Qusais, With just a 5-minute walk we can reach many supermarkets, restaurants, hospitals and metro stations.The building is well built with parquet flooring and and all facilities. But the rent per year is too expensive, If this rents are more… reduced, This place is really a lovely one to stay. Show less
Al Nahda Grand Residence is conveniently located behind Zulkekha Hospital Al Qusais, With just a 5-minute walk we can reach many supermarkets, restaurants, hospitals and metro stations.The building is well built with parquet flooring and and all facilities. But the rent per year is too expensive, If this rents are reduced, This place is really a lovely one to stay.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
A bit far from my work, but its a bit of cheap
starstarstarstarstar
Ryan
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Its a bit of cheap rent than deira
Negatives
Traffic,not enough pedestrian lanes or bridges to cross to
I live in Al Qusais, its a little bit cheap rather than taking flat in Deira or near airport from my work. The only problem is the traffic and the transportation and not enough pedestrian lanes or bridges to cross on my place.
I live in Al Qusais, its a little bit cheap rather than taking flat in Deira or near airport from my work. The only problem is the traffic and the transportation and not enough pedestrian lanes or bridges to cross on my place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Muraqqabat review, July 2014
Muraqqabat
starstarstarstarstar
Ramesh
From Asia
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
The location is such that it is within less than 1/2 km of almost all the daily amenities like metro station (3 stations), supermarkets (more than 2), shopping mall (more that 2), bus station...etc
The location is such that it is within less than 1/2 km of almost all the daily amenities like metro station (3 stations), supermarkets (more than 2), shopping mall (more that 2), bus station...etc
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Deira review, June 2014
Easy access to both metro lines
starstarstarstarstar
Richelle
From Asia
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Being near to both Green line and Red Line Metro Station. A 5 minute walk to Reef Mall is a bonus.
Negatives
This building is old but still in good condition. Our studio flat is like a smaller version of one bedroom apartment with no hall, because there are doors that separate the bedroom, kitchen and toilet. So, it was okay to live here with the kids. We are also located near more… reef mall, and it is very convenient to be near both red line (Al Rigga) and Green line (Salahuddin) Metro Stations. Show less
This building is old but still in good condition. Our studio flat is like a smaller version of one bedroom apartment with no hall, because there are doors that separate the bedroom, kitchen and toilet. So, it was okay to live here with the kids. We are also located near reef mall, and it is very convenient to be near both red line (Al Rigga) and Green line (Salahuddin) Metro Stations.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you