Dubai, UAE

Deira

25 Reviews
star 3.5
Deira is a district located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Deira is a district located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
star 3.5

Deira receives an overall rating of 3.5 based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 51-75 of 200
Al Nahda 1 review, January 2015
Home Sweet Home
starstarstarstarstar
Munappil
From India
Moved here in 2010, Living with spouse.
Positives
The atmosphere within the building and have spacious balcony
Negatives
The entry and exit
As far as the living is concerned, the apartment is fine, initial 3 years maintenance was good. The atmosphere is ok, the issue is the entry and exit to the location. Other major issues are 1. The surroundings are not tidy enough 2. No proper parking for an additional vehicle 3. No street lighting more… for the roads Show less
As far as the living is concerned, the apartment is fine, initial 3 years maintenance was good. The atmosphere is ok, the issue is the entry and exit to the location. Other major issues are 1. The surroundings are not tidy enough 2. No proper parking for an additional vehicle 3. No street lighting for the roads
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, January 2015
The garden building
starstarstarstarstar
Kishore
From India
Moved here in 2022, Living with spouse.
Positives
The garden and maintenance
Negatives
View from balcony and the dust from nearby concrete factory
The best thing about this building is the garden, no other building perhaps in Dubai can boast of such a huge and well maintained landscape.
The best thing about this building is the garden, no other building perhaps in Dubai can boast of such a huge and well maintained landscape.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Muraqqabat review, January 2015
My experience
starstarstarstarstar
Helena Joy
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Transportation is very easy
Negatives
The noise of the AC
Living for 5 years in Al Satwa then shifting to Deira is a really big adjustment for me. In Al Satwa there are a lot of convenient groceries, fish market etc. In Deira, our building is surrounded by mall :) where it is easy for me to buy gifts etc. more… Overall, I may not be very convenient where I stay now but my flatmates made me feel I am home :) Show less
Living for 5 years in Al Satwa then shifting to Deira is a really big adjustment for me. In Al Satwa there are a lot of convenient groceries, fish market etc. In Deira, our building is surrounded by mall :) where it is easy for me to buy gifts etc. Overall, I may not be very convenient where I stay now but my flatmates made me feel I am home :)
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, December 2014
Excellent Location
starstarstarstarstar
Haroon
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Location. Building Managment
Negatives
Rent could be less.
I am living in this building for the past 6 years now, what attracted me to this was the area and all the things that were and are currently coming up in this area. AL Nahda 1 is the area where you are close to Metro, shopping, banks, and over more… all the airport. The building is managed now by FGP and they are doing a fantastic job in managing the daily working of the building, well secured, and maintained. I hope to continue to live in this building for long. Show less
I am living in this building for the past 6 years now, what attracted me to this was the area and all the things that were and are currently coming up in this area. AL Nahda 1 is the area where you are close to Metro, shopping, banks, and over all the airport. The building is managed now by FGP and they are doing a fantastic job in managing the daily working of the building, well secured, and maintained. I hope to continue to live in this building for long.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Muraqqabat review, December 2014
Old but large building
starstarstarstarstar
Mrs.V
From Netherlands
Moved here in 2022, Family with children.
Positives
Location and Size
Negatives
Tenants in building
Apartments are large with big kitchens and hallways. Two bathrooms for one bedroom. No balcony. Some apartments do have balcony. No security, no pool, no gym. Just a watchman that collects trash and cleans. Building maintenance reacts fast when asked to fix something however the landlord charges tenants for things more… that break when he is supposed to pay for it like the water heater! We also had to buy a water pump as the water pressure in the building is poor. The rent amount is good and the apartment is huge compared to the new dubai apartments so that is the only reason why we stay here. Its also around the corner from the Al Rigga metro station and plenty of restaurant and shops. Al Ghurair mall is very close by too. Plenty of pharmacies in the area and hotels too. Building full of people sharing apartments and they usually have people moving in or out at weekends which can be annoying as they take up the elevator with their stuff. I wish the landlord would make it a family building.Show less
Apartments are large with big kitchens and hallways. Two bathrooms for one bedroom. No balcony. Some apartments do have balcony. No security, no pool, no gym. Just a watchman that collects trash and cleans. Building maintenance reacts fast when asked to fix something however the landlord charges tenants for things that break when he is supposed to pay for it like the water heater! We also had to buy a water pump as the water pressure in the building is poor. The rent amount is good and the apartment is huge compared to the new dubai apartments so that is the only reason why we stay here. Its also around the corner from the Al Rigga metro station and plenty of restaurant and shops. Al Ghurair mall is very close by too. Plenty of pharmacies in the area and hotels too. Building full of people sharing apartments and they usually have people moving in or out at weekends which can be annoying as they take up the elevator with their stuff. I wish the landlord would make it a family building.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Excellent value for money
starstarstarstarstar
Aparna
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
The apartment is great value for money with good maintenance. It is well located too.
The apartment is great value for money with good maintenance. It is well located too.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, December 2014
Al Ghurair Center apartment
starstarstarstarstar
Hoorbanu
From Kuwait
Moved here in 2022, Family with children.
Positives
Location, Cleanliness, Security
Negatives
Very expensive rent and parking charges for second car is too much.
I have been living in Al Ghurair Center apartments since almost 18 years. Overall I am happy, but their rent is very high and they are very rigid about parking spaces too. Their parking charges for our second car are exorbitant. Their notices/memos are sometimes rude and more… if we wish to meet the management team, it is very difficult due to their poor attitude. Although electricity and water charges are included in the rent, they have still charged me and if I refused to pay, they would not renew my contract. In my opinion, if a tenant has been living for so many years in one place, they should be given special consideration. Rent has been increasing rapidly too. Show less
I have been living in Al Ghurair Center apartments since almost 18 years. Overall I am happy, but their rent is very high and they are very rigid about parking spaces too. Their parking charges for our second car are exorbitant. Their notices/memos are sometimes rude and if we wish to meet the management team, it is very difficult due to their poor attitude. Although electricity and water charges are included in the rent, they have still charged me and if I refused to pay, they would not renew my contract. In my opinion, if a tenant has been living for so many years in one place, they should be given special consideration. Rent has been increasing rapidly too.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Deira review, December 2014
Overprice Rent for 2 Bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Marisolle
From Philippines
Moved here in 2022, Living with parents.
Positives
The best things I like in our place are: we are near to Metro Station, malls, groceries
Negatives
The building is old. Since I came here in Dubai 1999, up to now they didn't even change the false ceiling of our kitchen, toilet and even paint. We ourselves do the paint of our house. The lift is old and it is always broke down. The rent is too more… high for an old tenant living in this building for so long. Show less
The building is old. Since I came here in Dubai 1999, up to now they didn't even change the false ceiling of our kitchen, toilet and even paint. We ourselves do the paint of our house. The lift is old and it is always broke down. The rent is too high for an old tenant living in this building for so long.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, December 2014
My Flat Review
starstarstarstarstar
Markus
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Quiet place to live
Negatives
Overpriced rent, traffic and not accessible
My flat is not accessible, far from the metro station, no bus roaming around, few taxis, no supermarket, traffic most of the time and most of all high in rent but the good thing here it is a quiet place to live.
My flat is not accessible, far from the metro station, no bus roaming around, few taxis, no supermarket, traffic most of the time and most of all high in rent but the good thing here it is a quiet place to live.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Al Nahda rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ani
From India
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Calm and easy access to hospital and restaurants
Negatives
Nothing
Place is good and the builiding too. But the rate is little bit high.
Place is good and the builiding too. But the rate is little bit high.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, December 2014
Latifa tower - Al Nahda 1
starstarstarstarstar
Mohamed
From Egypt
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Location, Facilities
Negatives
Traffic
The tower is located on Etihad road just before Sharjah and that's why the area has heavy traffic almost all day long. Facilities in the building include Gym, adults pool, kids pool, sauna, steam, and security. Next to building there are butchery shop, 2 supermarkets, Emirates NBD, pharmacy, laundry, and 2 more… cafes. Place is decent and we love this apartment which is luxuriously finished and view on Al Mamzar lake. We also have a single private parking. We are also very near to Sahara center, other shops and restaurants (mostly Indian) in Al Nahda. You will also find many nurseries in the area. The only problem we always face here is traffic and the biggest problem is people in Sharjah who park in Al Nahda 1 area to escape from morning traffic which make unnecessary traffic in our area.Show less
The tower is located on Etihad road just before Sharjah and that's why the area has heavy traffic almost all day long. Facilities in the building include Gym, adults pool, kids pool, sauna, steam, and security. Next to building there are butchery shop, 2 supermarkets, Emirates NBD, pharmacy, laundry, and 2 cafes. Place is decent and we love this apartment which is luxuriously finished and view on Al Mamzar lake. We also have a single private parking. We are also very near to Sahara center, other shops and restaurants (mostly Indian) in Al Nahda. You will also find many nurseries in the area. The only problem we always face here is traffic and the biggest problem is people in Sharjah who park in Al Nahda 1 area to escape from morning traffic which make unnecessary traffic in our area.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Port Saeed review, December 2014
2 bedrooms in Port Saeed
starstarstarstarstar
Luwellyn
From India
Moved here in 2010, Family with children.
Positives
We are in the city, close to the Airport. Not as expensive as other Apartments, Owners are reasonable.
Negatives
Traffic, no parking, no park for the kids to play. Restaurants litter alot.
The flat I live in is big, in the centre of the city, close to the airport. There is some parking problems in the area especially during working hours. The building is old looks like the landlord wants to increase rents.
The flat I live in is big, in the centre of the city, close to the airport. There is some parking problems in the area especially during working hours. The building is old looks like the landlord wants to increase rents.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Garhoud review, December 2014
The old ones are best
starstarstarstarstar
Eimear
From Ireland
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
Size, rent, light, own entrance.
Negatives
No covered parking., a little shabby around in communal areas.
This is one of the best apartment complexes in Dubai. It's old and a little tired but fantastic so difficult to find a vacant apartment, They did paint the outside this summer and it looks better. You may have to invest a little money initially but well worth it. more… I tiled my apartment when I moved in and now I pay a very reasonable rent for a fantastically located, low rise, spacious and most importantly bright apartment, I have a fantastic terrace. The area itself is ok - not fantastic for walking or cycling but I'm a short distance from anywhere and there are loads of parks nearby. Run by Dubai International Real Estate. Sandwiched in between the Al Bustan, Le Meriden, The Airport Hotel and the Jumeirah Creekside hotel/ Irish Village - there is no shortage of places to go at night. We are a 5 min drive from Festival City and 16 - 20min from the beach. There is no covered parking. My view is not great cos I'm not ground floor but when I was on 4th floor I could see for miles. Show less
This is one of the best apartment complexes in Dubai. It's old and a little tired but fantastic so difficult to find a vacant apartment, They did paint the outside this summer and it looks better. You may have to invest a little money initially but well worth it. I tiled my apartment when I moved in and now I pay a very reasonable rent for a fantastically located, low rise, spacious and most importantly bright apartment, I have a fantastic terrace. The area itself is ok - not fantastic for walking or cycling but I'm a short distance from anywhere and there are loads of parks nearby. Run by Dubai International Real Estate. Sandwiched in between the Al Bustan, Le Meriden, The Airport Hotel and the Jumeirah Creekside hotel/ Irish Village - there is no shortage of places to go at night. We are a 5 min drive from Festival City and 16 - 20min from the beach. There is no covered parking. My view is not great cos I'm not ground floor but when I was on 4th floor I could see for miles.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Rashid Bakhit tower A
starstarstarstarstar
Aneez
From India
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Location and Maintainance
Negatives
Traffic Jams near NMC hospital Traffic Light!!!
Nice peaceful building. Very Nice maintenance. One of the best buildings in the locality with easy access to groceries and famous eating joints. Value for money and convenient living.
Nice peaceful building. Very Nice maintenance. One of the best buildings in the locality with easy access to groceries and famous eating joints. Value for money and convenient living.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
My home
starstarstarstarstar
Vamsha
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
The facilities - childrens play/swimming pool/gym
Negatives
Plumbing issues
I love the place I stay in. just wish it would be a little cheaper so that I could get a 2 bedroom.
I love the place I stay in. just wish it would be a little cheaper so that I could get a 2 bedroom.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Very affordable not friendly owner
starstarstarstarstar
Cherryl
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The groceries are near walking distance
Negatives
Is the maintenance
I was 2 years in Lootah bldg affordable for 40000 for 2 bedoorm hall. Small spaces and enough space kitchen. But the only thing i hate here is the maintenance is very poor, whenever you need them nowhere to find them. If you found them the quality of service more… is very poor. Maintenance people are asking for the money because of what they fix that its included in the amount we paid. Ac is always defective, if you're too unlucky ac always giving water everywhere from the ceiling. The bathrooms are always blocked and flooding. I didnt renew anymore for 70000 because the raise of the amount is not worth paying for.Show less
I was 2 years in Lootah bldg affordable for 40000 for 2 bedoorm hall. Small spaces and enough space kitchen. But the only thing i hate here is the maintenance is very poor, whenever you need them nowhere to find them. If you found them the quality of service is very poor. Maintenance people are asking for the money because of what they fix that its included in the amount we paid. Ac is always defective, if you're too unlucky ac always giving water everywhere from the ceiling. The bathrooms are always blocked and flooding. I didnt renew anymore for 70000 because the raise of the amount is not worth paying for.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
The flat is convenient
starstarstarstarstar
Cherryl
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The vicinity is convenient and peaceful
Negatives
The small kitchen
My flat is awesome I got 2 bed room hall a big room with my own bathroom and balcony. Maintenance are good you can always call them whenever you need them. The kitchen is a little bit small good for two person. The vicinity is near to supermarket walking distance more… only. There are schools nearby. Mosque is near but not bothered us at all. Transportation to RTA are 5mins walk. Taxis are always available. I can recommend this place. Show less
My flat is awesome I got 2 bed room hall a big room with my own bathroom and balcony. Maintenance are good you can always call them whenever you need them. The kitchen is a little bit small good for two person. The vicinity is near to supermarket walking distance only. There are schools nearby. Mosque is near but not bothered us at all. Transportation to RTA are 5mins walk. Taxis are always available. I can recommend this place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 3 review, December 2014
Al Bakhit building - Al Qasais
starstarstarstarstar
Abdullah Khan
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Neat and Clean environment
Negatives
Sometime Noise of under construction building
Its good to live with family. Its good and tidy area. Apartments are clean and security is good.
Its good to live with family. Its good and tidy area. Apartments are clean and security is good.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, December 2014
A flat in The Maple, Al Qusais 1
starstarstarstarstar
Mohamed
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
The view from my balcony
Negatives
The rent, may be ;)
The Maple is a very good looking building. It is in a lovely locality, not crowded one bit. The Al Nahda Metro Station is within 200 meters from the building. There is a lovely mosque near by (Al Noor Masjid) and Lulu Hypermarket is a decent 15 mins walk. Ample more… parking space as there is a huge parking lot behind the building and the tenants have underground parking. The entrance of the building is inviting and looks appealing.Show less
The Maple is a very good looking building. It is in a lovely locality, not crowded one bit. The Al Nahda Metro Station is within 200 meters from the building. There is a lovely mosque near by (Al Noor Masjid) and Lulu Hypermarket is a decent 15 mins walk. Ample parking space as there is a huge parking lot behind the building and the tenants have underground parking. The entrance of the building is inviting and looks appealing.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 1 review, December 2014
Best Value for money
starstarstarstarstar
Fathima Sharbeen
From Sri Lanka
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
The spacious Hall and the well maintained facilities
Negatives
Nothing to say only the road leading to the flat has to be constructed
The Flat we are staying is the cheapest compared to all flats in the area. It is comprehensively very low and one of the best you can find in this area.We have 4 flats From Binjuma 1 to 4. It faces two roads and a very convenient spot as we more… live behind the Sahara center Dubai side. Walking distance to the mall and bus stop and taxi area and many restaurants and supermarkets.There is also a nursery and a bank nearby. Well maintained and the best security given. The flats are very spacious with a big hall and rooms. Masjid is just nearby its walking distance and such an added advantage. I would recommend this place to anyone and would never dream of leaving this place.Show less
The Flat we are staying is the cheapest compared to all flats in the area. It is comprehensively very low and one of the best you can find in this area.We have 4 flats From Binjuma 1 to 4. It faces two roads and a very convenient spot as we live behind the Sahara center Dubai side. Walking distance to the mall and bus stop and taxi area and many restaurants and supermarkets.There is also a nursery and a bank nearby. Well maintained and the best security given. The flats are very spacious with a big hall and rooms. Masjid is just nearby its walking distance and such an added advantage. I would recommend this place to anyone and would never dream of leaving this place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Naif review, November 2014
Price
starstarstarstarstar
Sardorbek
From Uzbekistan
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
A/c wifi
Negatives
Small space and noise
In this area we feel that this area is too noisy even at nights. Rooms are small. Even though it's a 2 bedroom flat but one toilet-bathroom in here.
In this area we feel that this area is too noisy even at nights. Rooms are small. Even though it's a 2 bedroom flat but one toilet-bathroom in here.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
My Review Of Our Flat
starstarstarstarstar
Maila
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Quiet and not crowded
Negatives
Not accessible and too much rental fee yearly increase
Our place is far and not accessible, far from store, no bus stop, from metro and even by waiting taxis it took us hours to wait especially during afternoon. We really thought before that this place is a very nice to live in but we're definitely wrong despite that the more… real estate is too much of increasing the yearly rent not so reasonable. If you're living with kids this place is not good because it is not accessible to any park where they can play, no bus, very few taxi (waiting take so long), far from the metro station, no groceries nearby. The good thing only here is that it is a quiet place to live in and not crowded.Show less
Our place is far and not accessible, far from store, no bus stop, from metro and even by waiting taxis it took us hours to wait especially during afternoon. We really thought before that this place is a very nice to live in but we're definitely wrong despite that the real estate is too much of increasing the yearly rent not so reasonable. If you're living with kids this place is not good because it is not accessible to any park where they can play, no bus, very few taxi (waiting take so long), far from the metro station, no groceries nearby. The good thing only here is that it is a quiet place to live in and not crowded.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
Al qusais area
starstarstarstarstar
Sumit
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Space
Negatives
Traffic
This is the area you will find plenty of space for you and your children to have fun, good parking, enough area for children to play and good amenities available in the near by vicinity.
This is the area you will find plenty of space for you and your children to have fun, good parking, enough area for children to play and good amenities available in the near by vicinity.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, November 2014
Over All not a place to live with kids.
starstarstarstarstar
Jeoffry
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Its near my work place
Negatives
No garden and away from park
The place is close to the airport and easy public transport. The best thing is I can hitch a company bus going to my work. The bad thing is if you have a family there is no place to hang around or a park to go.
The place is close to the airport and easy public transport. The best thing is I can hitch a company bus going to my work. The bad thing is if you have a family there is no place to hang around or a park to go.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Ras review, November 2014
Al Ras Parking problems
starstarstarstarstar
Muhammad
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Neighborhood and view
Negatives
Rent and parking problems
The biggest Problem Al ras faces is the parking problem, although it has parking places to accommodate up to 1000 cars, still its really hard to find a parking at peak times, however its substituted by the uniquely designed Al ras metro station and near by Gold Souq bus station. more… More over apartments here offer a really good view of the creek.Show less
The biggest Problem Al ras faces is the parking problem, although it has parking places to accommodate up to 1000 cars, still its really hard to find a parking at peak times, however its substituted by the uniquely designed Al ras metro station and near by Gold Souq bus station. More over apartments here offer a really good view of the creek.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you