Al Qusais, Deira, Dubai, UAE

Al Qusais 1

25 Reviews
star 3.5
Al Qusais 1 is a district located in Al Qusais, United Arab Emirates
Al Qusais 1 is a district located in Al Qusais, United Arab Emirates
star 3.5

Al Qusais 1 receives an overall rating of 3.5 based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 1-25 of 27
Al Qusais 1 review, March 2016
Peaceful Building with lovely Neighbors
starstarstarstarstar
Benjamin jr
From Philippines
Moved here in 2016, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The Tenants are really nice and the staff are approachable.
Negatives
Kids playing in the hall.
I moved in almost a year ago and had the interior painted (out of my pocket). But overall the building, the staff, the security is really helpful. I can also say that our neighbor's and other tenants are really pleasant. Almost everyone you see will greet you and would help more… you out whenever they can. There's respect with your neighbors as well.Show less
I moved in almost a year ago and had the interior painted (out of my pocket). But overall the building, the staff, the security is really helpful. I can also say that our neighbor's and other tenants are really pleasant. Almost everyone you see will greet you and would help you out whenever they can. There's respect with your neighbors as well.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, October 2015
Quaint 1BHK in Al Qusais
starstarstarstarstar
Saleem
From India
Moved here in 2015, Living with spouse.
Positives
The view, the easy availability of transportation and tons of food outlets.
Negatives
Over-priced a little bit - 60k/year
The apartment, although overpriced a tad bit, is still perfect for me and my wife. We recently got married and shifted to Dubai and this apartment has already given us many wonderful memories. It's just right for both of us and the best thing is that it provides quite a more… view from the balcony, with the Burj Khalifa in our sights. The community in itself as well as the building is peaceful. Water, electricity and other basic amenities are always available with tons of departmental stores and supermarkets at a walking distance. With just a 5 minute walk to the Al Nahda metro station, it is definitely a really good place to start living in Dubai till you get a hang of everything and start earning more. FYI, the Emirates Driving Institute and the Dubai Driving Institute are walking distance from the building.Show less
The apartment, although overpriced a tad bit, is still perfect for me and my wife. We recently got married and shifted to Dubai and this apartment has already given us many wonderful memories. It's just right for both of us and the best thing is that it provides quite a view from the balcony, with the Burj Khalifa in our sights. The community in itself as well as the building is peaceful. Water, electricity and other basic amenities are always available with tons of departmental stores and supermarkets at a walking distance. With just a 5 minute walk to the Al Nahda metro station, it is definitely a really good place to start living in Dubai till you get a hang of everything and start earning more. FYI, the Emirates Driving Institute and the Dubai Driving Institute are walking distance from the building.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, May 2015
Living in Al Qusais 1
starstarstarstarstar
Shirley
From Philippines
Moved here in 2010, Family with children.
Positives
Affordable Rent
Negatives
No free parking for guests
I have been living in this community for almost 6 years now. The community is very suitable for expats who are living with their families. Accessible to public buses, metro and schools. Most of the expats living here are asians as the flat rents are quite affordable compared more… with other areas.Show less
I have been living in this community for almost 6 years now. The community is very suitable for expats who are living with their families. Accessible to public buses, metro and schools. Most of the expats living here are asians as the flat rents are quite affordable compared with other areas.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, May 2015
Al Zajel Building Review in Sheik colony
starstarstarstarstar
Srinivasan
From India
Moved here in 2015, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Food and Super Markets
Negatives
Just a tad costlier
My Apartment is located in a place where public transportation is easy to access. Also it is surrounded by good number of shops and restaurants. Very spacious 1 BHK flat and feeling good about it.
My Apartment is located in a place where public transportation is easy to access. Also it is surrounded by good number of shops and restaurants. Very spacious 1 BHK flat and feeling good about it.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, March 2015
My Flat Review
starstarstarstarstar
Mohamed
From Egypt
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Cleanliness
Negatives
I like my flat that I live in with my family, my building is always clean and well maintained. What I don't mostly like is the traffic out side to reach my apartment because it's in same direction of Sharjah which is crowded to access most of the day. Also more… around my building street is not smooth as Main Street which is quite often damage my car's tires. In general it's ok but I'm looking for better.Show less
I like my flat that I live in with my family, my building is always clean and well maintained. What I don't mostly like is the traffic out side to reach my apartment because it's in same direction of Sharjah which is crowded to access most of the day. Also around my building street is not smooth as Main Street which is quite often damage my car's tires. In general it's ok but I'm looking for better.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, February 2015
Decent place to live
starstarstarstarstar
Paresh
From India
Moved here in 2015, Family with children.
Positives
Quiet and cool
Negatives
Low maintenance, High rise in rents year on year
This is a decent place to live in Dubai - nice neighbours (long term residents). Area has most of the Indian families around. Good for Kids to mingle / play. Unfortunately there are no parks in the block and there is no play area for kids in the block. The building more… is pretty old and the maintenance is almost NIL.Show less
This is a decent place to live in Dubai - nice neighbours (long term residents). Area has most of the Indian families around. Good for Kids to mingle / play. Unfortunately there are no parks in the block and there is no play area for kids in the block. The building is pretty old and the maintenance is almost NIL.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, January 2015
The garden building
starstarstarstarstar
Kishore
From India
Moved here in 2021, Living with spouse.
Positives
The garden and maintenance
Negatives
View from balcony and the dust from nearby concrete factory
The best thing about this building is the garden, no other building perhaps in Dubai can boast of such a huge and well maintained landscape.
The best thing about this building is the garden, no other building perhaps in Dubai can boast of such a huge and well maintained landscape.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, December 2014
My Flat Review
starstarstarstarstar
Markus
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Quiet place to live
Negatives
Overpriced rent, traffic and not accessible
My flat is not accessible, far from the metro station, no bus roaming around, few taxis, no supermarket, traffic most of the time and most of all high in rent but the good thing here it is a quiet place to live.
My flat is not accessible, far from the metro station, no bus roaming around, few taxis, no supermarket, traffic most of the time and most of all high in rent but the good thing here it is a quiet place to live.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, December 2014
A flat in The Maple, Al Qusais 1
starstarstarstarstar
Mohamed
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
The view from my balcony
Negatives
The rent, may be ;)
The Maple is a very good looking building. It is in a lovely locality, not crowded one bit. The Al Nahda Metro Station is within 200 meters from the building. There is a lovely mosque near by (Al Noor Masjid) and Lulu Hypermarket is a decent 15 mins walk. Ample more… parking space as there is a huge parking lot behind the building and the tenants have underground parking. The entrance of the building is inviting and looks appealing.Show less
The Maple is a very good looking building. It is in a lovely locality, not crowded one bit. The Al Nahda Metro Station is within 200 meters from the building. There is a lovely mosque near by (Al Noor Masjid) and Lulu Hypermarket is a decent 15 mins walk. Ample parking space as there is a huge parking lot behind the building and the tenants have underground parking. The entrance of the building is inviting and looks appealing.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
My Review Of Our Flat
starstarstarstarstar
Maila
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Quiet and not crowded
Negatives
Not accessible and too much rental fee yearly increase
Our place is far and not accessible, far from store, no bus stop, from metro and even by waiting taxis it took us hours to wait especially during afternoon. We really thought before that this place is a very nice to live in but we're definitely wrong despite that the more… real estate is too much of increasing the yearly rent not so reasonable. If you're living with kids this place is not good because it is not accessible to any park where they can play, no bus, very few taxi (waiting take so long), far from the metro station, no groceries nearby. The good thing only here is that it is a quiet place to live in and not crowded.Show less
Our place is far and not accessible, far from store, no bus stop, from metro and even by waiting taxis it took us hours to wait especially during afternoon. We really thought before that this place is a very nice to live in but we're definitely wrong despite that the real estate is too much of increasing the yearly rent not so reasonable. If you're living with kids this place is not good because it is not accessible to any park where they can play, no bus, very few taxi (waiting take so long), far from the metro station, no groceries nearby. The good thing only here is that it is a quiet place to live in and not crowded.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
Al qusais area
starstarstarstarstar
Sumit
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Space
Negatives
Traffic
This is the area you will find plenty of space for you and your children to have fun, good parking, enough area for children to play and good amenities available in the near by vicinity.
This is the area you will find plenty of space for you and your children to have fun, good parking, enough area for children to play and good amenities available in the near by vicinity.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
Al Zarooni Bldg. - Al Qusais 1
starstarstarstarstar
Carolina
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Parking fee outside our building, and traffic
Location is okay for us since our children's school is convenient. Security and maintenance wise it is okay, they are doing their best to accommodate our complain for minor repairs. The thing that is really difficult is the rental fee, hope and pray that it will definitely go lower more… by next year since we are loving the place alreadyShow less
Location is okay for us since our children's school is convenient. Security and maintenance wise it is okay, they are doing their best to accommodate our complain for minor repairs. The thing that is really difficult is the rental fee, hope and pray that it will definitely go lower by next year since we are loving the place already
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
Spacious, well secured flat but overpriced
starstarstarstarstar
Nimaldeep
From Singapore
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Spacious,clean,well secured.good tenant mix.
Negatives
Roaches problem even if building is fumigated. Expensive.
Started renting ths 2 bedroom in Oct 2013 for 85000AED/annum. Pay seperately for chiller costs. It is very spacious with high ceiling. It has 24/7 security and cctv. One parking space allocated for each tenant. It is 5 minute walk to Al Nahda metro. Only couples or families are allowed more… as tenants so you don't see numerous workers cramped into one unit. Walking distance to Union Coop and Lulus.Show less
Started renting ths 2 bedroom in Oct 2013 for 85000AED/annum. Pay seperately for chiller costs. It is very spacious with high ceiling. It has 24/7 security and cctv. One parking space allocated for each tenant. It is 5 minute walk to Al Nahda metro. Only couples or families are allowed as tenants so you don't see numerous workers cramped into one unit. Walking distance to Union Coop and Lulus.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, November 2014
Perfect Place to Live In
starstarstarstarstar
Ashiyana
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Everything is around, and can take a walk in even in the middle of the night.
Negatives
Parking & paid Parking
Al Qusais is perfect place to stay with family. Place is awesome. only issue is the parking being converted to paid parking that too its Zone A. Rest All is Good. Bldg is Good, Area is good,
Al Qusais is perfect place to stay with family. Place is awesome. only issue is the parking being converted to paid parking that too its Zone A. Rest All is Good. Bldg is Good, Area is good,
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, October 2014
Dubai Residential Oasis
starstarstarstarstar
Karthik
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Garden
Negatives
The rent :)
A very well maintained property with a beautiful garden in the 1st floor! Yes the first floor! Security, maintenance and cleanliness is the best I have seen in UAE.
A very well maintained property with a beautiful garden in the 1st floor! Yes the first floor! Security, maintenance and cleanliness is the best I have seen in UAE.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, October 2014
Review of Golden Tower
starstarstarstarstar
Marvin
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Secured family friendly building
Negatives
Price and deteriorating facilities
The building is great for family. My only problem is the increase in rent. I got the 1BR flat for 42,000 in December 2012 then they increased to 49,000 in 2013 and now they want to add another 10,000. :( The building is equipped with swimming pool and gym that more… has deteriorated over the years. Gym equipment is not maintained and the pool is not cleaned periodically and with no lights for night swimming.Show less
The building is great for family. My only problem is the increase in rent. I got the 1BR flat for 42,000 in December 2012 then they increased to 49,000 in 2013 and now they want to add another 10,000. :( The building is equipped with swimming pool and gym that has deteriorated over the years. Gym equipment is not maintained and the pool is not cleaned periodically and with no lights for night swimming.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, October 2014
It is good and cheap
starstarstarstarstar
Kashif
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Less rent
Negatives
No lifts
My apartment is good. It is less rent, having all good community facilities . The only thing is that it is in old building with no lift and central AC facility . Other wise it is on good location near to metro , market school park , masjid . etc. more… I really like it . I am living in development board building near airport free zone metro station .Show less
My apartment is good. It is less rent, having all good community facilities . The only thing is that it is in old building with no lift and central AC facility . Other wise it is on good location near to metro , market school park , masjid . etc. I really like it . I am living in development board building near airport free zone metro station .
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, October 2014
Rainbow building
starstarstarstarstar
Gurkamal
From Australia
Moved here in 2009, Living with spouse.
Positives
Metro access
Negatives
Stray cats
Close to metro and shops, etc. good for an old building in Dubai however needed upgrading.
Close to metro and shops, etc. good for an old building in Dubai however needed upgrading.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, August 2014
The Maple 1 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
ANIKET
From Asia
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
2 bedroom in Al Quasis
starstarstarstarstar
Vinita
From Asia
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Perfect view
Negatives
No nearby supermarkets or restaurants
The area is good, not much noise or traffic but the building rent is quite high compared to the room structure which has no shape, a kitchen where only a person can stand and no gym or swimming pool facility even though the building is facilitated with. The other drawback more… is the distance to get to the transport. Also, no supermarkets nearby, even if you call it takes an hour to get the things.Show less
The area is good, not much noise or traffic but the building rent is quite high compared to the room structure which has no shape, a kitchen where only a person can stand and no gym or swimming pool facility even though the building is facilitated with. The other drawback is the distance to get to the transport. Also, no supermarkets nearby, even if you call it takes an hour to get the things.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Al Qusais 1 bed
starstarstarstarstar
Mohammad
From Asia
Moved here in 2008, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
Community and apartment in Qusais are very homely and friendly and I don't feel like leaving this area. But still can have changes by bringing the impacts of modern facilities.
Community and apartment in Qusais are very homely and friendly and I don't feel like leaving this area. But still can have changes by bringing the impacts of modern facilities.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Budget
starstarstarstarstar
Mert
From Europe
Moved here in 2008, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Lots of Indian restaurants
Negatives
Far from the fun
If you have limited money and want to save then this location is great for you.
If you have limited money and want to save then this location is great for you.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Near Almulla Plaza
starstarstarstarstar
Amareesh
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
I live in Almula Plaza, one of the oldest Shopping mall and residence community. The apartment in which i live is a nice and spacious duplex 2 BHK flats The pros are following: 1. Very spacious and good amount of storage spaces. 2 Good maintenance this community is maintained by good management more… which has in house electrician, plumbers, mason, painter and good house keeping staff all available 24x7 hrs. 3. It has very good shared gym and a nice tennis court of international standards. 4. The location of the building is very good metro station and bus stop are at stone throw distance. 5. Good spacious shade parking.Show less
I live in Almula Plaza, one of the oldest Shopping mall and residence community. The apartment in which i live is a nice and spacious duplex 2 BHK flats The pros are following: 1. Very spacious and good amount of storage spaces. 2 Good maintenance this community is maintained by good management which has in house electrician, plumbers, mason, painter and good house keeping staff all available 24x7 hrs. 3. It has very good shared gym and a nice tennis court of international standards. 4. The location of the building is very good metro station and bus stop are at stone throw distance. 5. Good spacious shade parking.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
A place I call my "home."
starstarstarstarstar
Kyla
From Asia
Moved here in 2010, Living with parents.
Positives
Home is where the WiFi connects automatically. :)
Negatives
Overpriced. Walking distance.
Its pretty amazing living here in Dubai specially the fact that I'm born here yet a different nationality. Even though mostly EVERYTHING is over priced I would say Its very comforting and safe. The metro station here is not that far although I need to have a 6 mins. walk more… to reach it. Fast food, such as, Mcdonalds, Kfc, Texas and Pizza Hut are around but, again, I would need to walk a atleast for 7 mins to reach one of the mentioned places. Show less
Its pretty amazing living here in Dubai specially the fact that I'm born here yet a different nationality. Even though mostly EVERYTHING is over priced I would say Its very comforting and safe. The metro station here is not that far although I need to have a 6 mins. walk to reach it. Fast food, such as, Mcdonalds, Kfc, Texas and Pizza Hut are around but, again, I would need to walk a atleast for 7 mins to reach one of the mentioned places.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Qusais 1 review, July 2014
Al Quasis 2 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Abilash
From Asia
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Nice View Of Airport
Negatives
High Rent
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you