Al Nahda, Deira, Dubai, UAE

Al Nahda 2

25 Reviews
star 3.5
Al Nahda 2 is a district located in Al Nahda, United Arab Emirates
Al Nahda 2 is a district located in Al Nahda, United Arab Emirates
star 3.5

Al Nahda 2 receives an overall rating of 3.5 based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 1-25 of 37
Al Nahda 2 review, January 2017
Good building
starstarstarstarstar
Ashwin
From India
Moved here in 2016, Family with children.
Positives
Nice Layout especially the X04 rooms (X is the floor)
Negatives
The building management is not very efficient. Apart from not having a 24 hour security or telecom system with security locks
Dar Al Jood or Al huda properties as it is locally known as is ok to stay in. Its definitely in the top tier of good looking buildings in Nahda. Cleanliness is not great just average and the maintenance is ok. Most have two balconies but they are small. Right more… in front of rta bus stop. Gym is great 3 treadmills and nice swimming pool.Show less
Dar Al Jood or Al huda properties as it is locally known as is ok to stay in. Its definitely in the top tier of good looking buildings in Nahda. Cleanliness is not great just average and the maintenance is ok. Most have two balconies but they are small. Right in front of rta bus stop. Gym is great 3 treadmills and nice swimming pool.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, April 2016
Haven in Dubai
starstarstarstarstar
Alifiya
From India
Moved here in 2016, Living with parents.
Positives
Facilities like Gym, Sauna, Steam room and Swimming pool
Negatives
The view from the backside of the building
Located in Al Nahda 2, Masakin is at close proximity to various schools and also to Al Nahda Pond Park. With building parking for residents and ample of paid parking spaces, it is an ideal home for anyone. With facilities like gym, sauna, steam room and swimming pool, it is more… easier to stay in shape. The security is very good with code systems on all gates and cameras at all entrances and floors. The maintenance work is done quickly and efficiently. A party hall and a small community sitting area/garden is used frequently for various events by the residents. Show less
Located in Al Nahda 2, Masakin is at close proximity to various schools and also to Al Nahda Pond Park. With building parking for residents and ample of paid parking spaces, it is an ideal home for anyone. With facilities like gym, sauna, steam room and swimming pool, it is easier to stay in shape. The security is very good with code systems on all gates and cameras at all entrances and floors. The maintenance work is done quickly and efficiently. A party hall and a small community sitting area/garden is used frequently for various events by the residents.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, February 2016
A perfect building in Dubai-Sharjah border
starstarstarstarstar
Dini Savitrie
From Indonesia
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Cleanliness, good maintenance & security
Negatives
A quite small size of room and no playground for kids.
A great maintenance and security are the first important thing we're looking for living with the small children. This building has been maintain by Better Homes, as one of the well-known property company in UAE. Overall, we loved being here as the neighbourhood are perfect for us, nearby schools, hospitals, more… shops and restaurants. The area also accessible for public transport ( bus, metro) and own vehicle, nearby to E11, E311 and Al Khail Road.Show less
A great maintenance and security are the first important thing we're looking for living with the small children. This building has been maintain by Better Homes, as one of the well-known property company in UAE. Overall, we loved being here as the neighbourhood are perfect for us, nearby schools, hospitals, shops and restaurants. The area also accessible for public transport ( bus, metro) and own vehicle, nearby to E11, E311 and Al Khail Road.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, May 2015
Al Nahda (2) - The best of KARAMA of Dubai in Al Ghusais
starstarstarstarstar
Anandi
From India
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Peaceful building.
Negatives
The building faces the road and have seen couple of car accidents recently.
Our building Khalifa building is located behind Sheffeild Pvt Schoool in Al Nahda 2 Ghusais. When we took our decision to shift to this place, we felt it was more of an Industrial area. The popular place then was the Pond Park, the two hospitals Zulekha Hospital and NMC Speciality.  more… There were few Residential complexes. However, now over a period of 3 years, one finds lots of Residential Buildings, Restaurants of different palletes and lot of Beauty parlors. Saving grace is that we still have a large parking area as well as grounds wherein the kids/adults take time out to play Cricket/football. I wish the pond park has a place where the pets can be taken for a stroll too. The rents recently have soared and we hope that this factor is also addressed for Middle class people like us.Show less
Our building Khalifa building is located behind Sheffeild Pvt Schoool in Al Nahda 2 Ghusais. When we took our decision to shift to this place, we felt it was more of an Industrial area. The popular place then was the Pond Park, the two hospitals Zulekha Hospital and NMC Speciality. There were few Residential complexes. However, now over a period of 3 years, one finds lots of Residential Buildings, Restaurants of different palletes and lot of Beauty parlors. Saving grace is that we still have a large parking area as well as grounds wherein the kids/adults take time out to play Cricket/football. I wish the pond park has a place where the pets can be taken for a stroll too. The rents recently have soared and we hope that this factor is also addressed for Middle class people like us.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, February 2015
Nahda-2 ,Dubai
starstarstarstarstar
Nihal
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with parents.
Positives
The amount of dine in restaurants available.
Negatives
At times the traffic can be annoying
Reasonable and almost affordable living. Moved in here about a year ago. Brand new flat. The community is fantastic. Easy access to about 20+restaurants and more for takeaways. Park, Groceries, laundries, big supermarkets, electronics stores etc all available nearby. Decent schools and nurseries as well.. Good for a start. :)
Reasonable and almost affordable living. Moved in here about a year ago. Brand new flat. The community is fantastic. Easy access to about 20+restaurants and more for takeaways. Park, Groceries, laundries, big supermarkets, electronics stores etc all available nearby. Decent schools and nurseries as well.. Good for a start. :)
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, January 2015
Review of our existing residential Flat
starstarstarstarstar
Olivia
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Its close to school
Negatives
Just the fact the high cost for a 1B/H/K
The developer has a big name in real estate in the Dubai Market but does comprise on fitting and fixtures, things have already starting rusting although this is a new bldg, door knobs for all flats had to be changed due to the constant breakage. The only reason why we decided more… to move in to this area is because of the close proximity of our lil girls School.Show less
The developer has a big name in real estate in the Dubai Market but does comprise on fitting and fixtures, things have already starting rusting although this is a new bldg, door knobs for all flats had to be changed due to the constant breakage. The only reason why we decided to move in to this area is because of the close proximity of our lil girls School.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Excellent value for money
starstarstarstarstar
Aparna
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
The apartment is great value for money with good maintenance. It is well located too.
The apartment is great value for money with good maintenance. It is well located too.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Al Nahda rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ani
From India
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Calm and easy access to hospital and restaurants
Negatives
Nothing
Place is good and the builiding too. But the rate is little bit high.
Place is good and the builiding too. But the rate is little bit high.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Rashid Bakhit tower A
starstarstarstarstar
Aneez
From India
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Location and Maintainance
Negatives
Traffic Jams near NMC hospital Traffic Light!!!
Nice peaceful building. Very Nice maintenance. One of the best buildings in the locality with easy access to groceries and famous eating joints. Value for money and convenient living.
Nice peaceful building. Very Nice maintenance. One of the best buildings in the locality with easy access to groceries and famous eating joints. Value for money and convenient living.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
My home
starstarstarstarstar
Vamsha
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
The facilities - childrens play/swimming pool/gym
Negatives
Plumbing issues
I love the place I stay in. just wish it would be a little cheaper so that I could get a 2 bedroom.
I love the place I stay in. just wish it would be a little cheaper so that I could get a 2 bedroom.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
Very affordable not friendly owner
starstarstarstarstar
Cherryl
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The groceries are near walking distance
Negatives
Is the maintenance
I was 2 years in Lootah bldg affordable for 40000 for 2 bedoorm hall. Small spaces and enough space kitchen. But the only thing i hate here is the maintenance is very poor, whenever you need them nowhere to find them. If you found them the quality of service more… is very poor. Maintenance people are asking for the money because of what they fix that its included in the amount we paid. Ac is always defective, if you're too unlucky ac always giving water everywhere from the ceiling. The bathrooms are always blocked and flooding. I didnt renew anymore for 70000 because the raise of the amount is not worth paying for.Show less
I was 2 years in Lootah bldg affordable for 40000 for 2 bedoorm hall. Small spaces and enough space kitchen. But the only thing i hate here is the maintenance is very poor, whenever you need them nowhere to find them. If you found them the quality of service is very poor. Maintenance people are asking for the money because of what they fix that its included in the amount we paid. Ac is always defective, if you're too unlucky ac always giving water everywhere from the ceiling. The bathrooms are always blocked and flooding. I didnt renew anymore for 70000 because the raise of the amount is not worth paying for.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, December 2014
The flat is convenient
starstarstarstarstar
Cherryl
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The vicinity is convenient and peaceful
Negatives
The small kitchen
My flat is awesome I got 2 bed room hall a big room with my own bathroom and balcony. Maintenance are good you can always call them whenever you need them. The kitchen is a little bit small good for two person. The vicinity is near to supermarket walking distance more… only. There are schools nearby. Mosque is near but not bothered us at all. Transportation to RTA are 5mins walk. Taxis are always available. I can recommend this place. Show less
My flat is awesome I got 2 bed room hall a big room with my own bathroom and balcony. Maintenance are good you can always call them whenever you need them. The kitchen is a little bit small good for two person. The vicinity is near to supermarket walking distance only. There are schools nearby. Mosque is near but not bothered us at all. Transportation to RTA are 5mins walk. Taxis are always available. I can recommend this place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, November 2014
Over All not a place to live with kids.
starstarstarstarstar
Jeoffry
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Its near my work place
Negatives
No garden and away from park
The place is close to the airport and easy public transport. The best thing is I can hitch a company bus going to my work. The bad thing is if you have a family there is no place to hang around or a park to go.
The place is close to the airport and easy public transport. The best thing is I can hitch a company bus going to my work. The bad thing is if you have a family there is no place to hang around or a park to go.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, November 2014
Not worth its current asking price
starstarstarstarstar
Princess Amina
From United States
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Watch men are polite,
Negatives
Noisy, congested traffic at times, landlord taking advantage in regards to rent hikes,
I think this is everywhere in Dubai. Landlord only cares of course about the rental hike, but not about how his building is currently doing and its facilities. This building is basic, their security is not really able to properly secure the building because we still get this flyers inserted in more… our main doors. The walls between apartments are so thin that I can hear my neighbors. Parking going to the basement is too narrow, you'll scratch your car if you're driving an suv or wide sedan. Parking on the ground level doesn't have sun shade to protect your car, which should be basic if you're in the Middle East because of the heat. We are just staying because the place is near to work and basically not much of other choices around. Show less
I think this is everywhere in Dubai. Landlord only cares of course about the rental hike, but not about how his building is currently doing and its facilities. This building is basic, their security is not really able to properly secure the building because we still get this flyers inserted in our main doors. The walls between apartments are so thin that I can hear my neighbors. Parking going to the basement is too narrow, you'll scratch your car if you're driving an suv or wide sedan. Parking on the ground level doesn't have sun shade to protect your car, which should be basic if you're in the Middle East because of the heat. We are just staying because the place is near to work and basically not much of other choices around.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, November 2014
Al Nahda rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sathish
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Maintanance
Negatives
Parking
good flat to live
good flat to live
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, November 2014
Al Noor Building Flat Review
starstarstarstarstar
Julian
From India
Moved here in 2009, Family with children.
Positives
The park Next Door, the view.
Negatives
The noise from nearby construction
Great View, spacious and very conveniently located near children's school. Low priced and great Park next door. Only issue is construction going on pop from all 5 years and very noisy if the doors are open.
Great View, spacious and very conveniently located near children's school. Low priced and great Park next door. Only issue is construction going on pop from all 5 years and very noisy if the doors are open.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
My building
starstarstarstarstar
Lisa
From Kenya
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Nearer to metro n hospital and schools and my work place.
Negatives
The price of the building and the maintenance.
My building is in the middle of metro, hospital, restaurants, quite busy and schools. It is on the higher side as per prices is concerned.
My building is in the middle of metro, hospital, restaurants, quite busy and schools. It is on the higher side as per prices is concerned.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Al Nahda
starstarstarstarstar
Murtuza
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Traffic
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Good property with all basic amenities close by
starstarstarstarstar
Viney
From India
Moved here in 2010, Family with children.
Positives
Carrefour market, Lulu within 2-3 km both sides, closer to madina mall and Sahara center, 700 mtrs away from al Nahda park, situated almost in middle of NMC, Aster Clinic and Zulekha hospital.
Negatives
Sometimes it gets noisy & crowded during weekends
Decent 2 BHK apartment size with good location and next to most of the eating joints, with Carrefour market on the GF of the same building, park, hospitals, convenience to public transport make this place very comfortable for living anytime.
Decent 2 BHK apartment size with good location and next to most of the eating joints, with Carrefour market on the GF of the same building, park, hospitals, convenience to public transport make this place very comfortable for living anytime.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Al Nahda studio
starstarstarstarstar
Praveen
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
The best Studio Apartment that one can get for the features and the size. The layout is just wonderful
Negatives
The rent for this apartment is just huge considering it being an old building compared to the ones around it.
The apartment that I stay in is a well maintained building. The studio is the biggest and the most spacious one I've ever seen. The building is located in the midst of all the basic amenities. Supermarkets, restaurants, schools, public transportation everything is just close by. A lot of construction more… is going on in the nearby areas and thus a lot of dust and noise pollution too.Show less
The apartment that I stay in is a well maintained building. The studio is the biggest and the most spacious one I've ever seen. The building is located in the midst of all the basic amenities. Supermarkets, restaurants, schools, public transportation everything is just close by. A lot of construction is going on in the nearby areas and thus a lot of dust and noise pollution too.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Al Nahda 1 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Jithin
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
Cheap and Best location to stay in Dubai closer to Airport
Cheap and Best location to stay in Dubai closer to Airport
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Amazing
starstarstarstarstar
Obeid
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with parents.
Positives
Ease of access
Negatives
Salik on the nearest highway
I live in Nahda 2, right beside NMC hospital. It's an amazing place to live in, great view, nice people, convenient location. The traffic is a little dense, but this is Dubai, at least it's better than Bur Dubai, Karama and Deira.
I live in Nahda 2, right beside NMC hospital. It's an amazing place to live in, great view, nice people, convenient location. The traffic is a little dense, but this is Dubai, at least it's better than Bur Dubai, Karama and Deira.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
A flat with soul
starstarstarstarstar
Suresh
From India
Moved here in 2010, Family with children.
Positives
Ambience
Negatives
The traffic
Quiet neighborhood with a set of well laid out buildings. Great park nearby and a lot of eating out options. Ample parking space.
Quiet neighborhood with a set of well laid out buildings. Great park nearby and a lot of eating out options. Ample parking space.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, October 2014
Family Community with increasing rents
starstarstarstarstar
Mehreen
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Al Nahda Pond Park
Negatives
Rent
We moved from Bur Dubai to Al Nahda 3 years ago. The best things are: Al Nahda Pond park and NMC/Zulekha hospitals, good restaurants and school. The shortfalls are: metro is far away, bad building finishing ,no yearly maintenance like pest control, paint, old gym,unhygenic swimming pool and other small more… issues. Difficult to stay here after 2 years because rents increases and traffic bumper to bumper in rush hours. Show less
We moved from Bur Dubai to Al Nahda 3 years ago. The best things are: Al Nahda Pond park and NMC/Zulekha hospitals, good restaurants and school. The shortfalls are: metro is far away, bad building finishing ,no yearly maintenance like pest control, paint, old gym,unhygenic swimming pool and other small issues. Difficult to stay here after 2 years because rents increases and traffic bumper to bumper in rush hours.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Nahda 2 review, September 2014
Perfect residential area
starstarstarstarstar
Sunita
From India
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
The peace and quiet
Negatives
Nothing really
For those who are looking for a cozy space for their family at a reasonable price this is an heavenly abode. Far from the noise, a perfect place to unwind and call it a day. There's a park at walking distance, a hospital, schools, supermarket. What more would one more… want!Show less
For those who are looking for a cozy space for their family at a reasonable price this is an heavenly abode. Far from the noise, a perfect place to unwind and call it a day. There's a park at walking distance, a hospital, schools, supermarket. What more would one want!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you