Deira, Dubai, UAE

Al Rigga

22 Reviews
star 3
Al Rigga is a district located in Deira, United Arab Emirates
Al Rigga is a district located in Deira, United Arab Emirates
star 3

Al Rigga receives an overall rating of 3 based on 22 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 1-22 of 22
Al Rigga review, November 2015
Emaar Towers
starstarstarstarstar
Jonathan
From United Kingdom
Moved here in 2015, Family with children.
Positives
The Culture in this part of the City is good.
Negatives
Traffic and Cars Honking all the time
Emaar Towers is in Rigga next to Clocktower Roundabout. The Good Things. The building and the maintenance here is excellent and cant be faulted. Security is excellent as is all of the cleaning staff. There is private parking but unfortunately there are no spaces for guests, however there is ample public more… car parks all around the building and they are never full. Within 10 minutes you can walk to Deira Metro (Mall), Dubai Creek & Yacht Club or the Deira Creek. There are cafes and restaurants all around here. 25 Minutes you can be on a RTA Water Taxi to the souks. The Bad Things. Rent and Sale prices are quite expensive (For this area) - Deira. The traffic in this area is horrendous. Its very busy. Noise (Cars Honking) is terrible, it doesn\'t stop, all throughout the day and all day - Night/Early hours of the morning the honking never seems to end. Show less
Emaar Towers is in Rigga next to Clocktower Roundabout. The Good Things. The building and the maintenance here is excellent and cant be faulted. Security is excellent as is all of the cleaning staff. There is private parking but unfortunately there are no spaces for guests, however there is ample public car parks all around the building and they are never full. Within 10 minutes you can walk to Deira Metro (Mall), Dubai Creek & Yacht Club or the Deira Creek. There are cafes and restaurants all around here. 25 Minutes you can be on a RTA Water Taxi to the souks. The Bad Things. Rent and Sale prices are quite expensive (For this area) - Deira. The traffic in this area is horrendous. Its very busy. Noise (Cars Honking) is terrible, it doesn\'t stop, all throughout the day and all day - Night/Early hours of the morning the honking never seems to end.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, March 2015
Spacious but could do with better maintenance
starstarstarstarstar
Maya
From India
Moved here in 2015, Living with spouse.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Lack of a balcony, air circulation, traffic in the area, inadequate parking
The bedroom is bigger than most 1bhk apartments in Al Riqqa area. However, the apartment does not have a balcony which makes the home quite stuffy and devoid of fresh air. The neighbors are usually non-intrusive and not noisy. The traffic in the area is crazy at peak office hours - especially more… in the evening. Convenient location - walking distance from both Union and Rigga metro stations and the Union Bus Station (5-7 min walk) Multiple supermarkets and grocery stores nearby who also have home-delivery. Restaurants of popular cuisines available in the area. Walking distance from Dubai creek.Show less
The bedroom is bigger than most 1bhk apartments in Al Riqqa area. However, the apartment does not have a balcony which makes the home quite stuffy and devoid of fresh air. The neighbors are usually non-intrusive and not noisy. The traffic in the area is crazy at peak office hours - especially in the evening. Convenient location - walking distance from both Union and Rigga metro stations and the Union Bus Station (5-7 min walk) Multiple supermarkets and grocery stores nearby who also have home-delivery. Restaurants of popular cuisines available in the area. Walking distance from Dubai creek.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, February 2015
Old Rashid building
starstarstarstarstar
Reselia
From Philippines
Moved here in 2008, Family with children.
Positives
The place is very adjacent to public transportations and malls
Negatives
The building is dilapidated and the maintenance is poor
I've been renting my flat in Al Riqqa for almost 10 years now. Compared to the other buildings within the same area, my flat rent is still reasonable. However, the complaint which I have is the poor maintenance of the owner. But aside from that it is more… very adjacent to public transportation, malls, hospitals and church.Show less
I've been renting my flat in Al Riqqa for almost 10 years now. Compared to the other buildings within the same area, my flat rent is still reasonable. However, the complaint which I have is the poor maintenance of the owner. But aside from that it is very adjacent to public transportation, malls, hospitals and church.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, February 2015
AL Rigga rating
starstarstarstarstar
Honey Lyn
From Philippines
Moved here in 2015, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Accessibility and Convenience
Negatives
It is located at the most convenient place in Dubai which is Al Rigga, Deira. The place is accessible for public transportation like Dubai Metro Station, RTA Buses, and taxis.
It is located at the most convenient place in Dubai which is Al Rigga, Deira. The place is accessible for public transportation like Dubai Metro Station, RTA Buses, and taxis.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, February 2015
A Comfortable life living in the City
starstarstarstarstar
Romel
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The room
Negatives
Messy surrounding
It is very comfortable when going home form a toxic work and I am always excited to be in my flat because I find it calm and happy house and I am contented already to the area. It is very accessible to everywhere you want to go from food and more… important necessity. It is nice and all I can say is that I'm living at ease.Show less
It is very comfortable when going home form a toxic work and I am always excited to be in my flat because I find it calm and happy house and I am contented already to the area. It is very accessible to everywhere you want to go from food and important necessity. It is nice and all I can say is that I'm living at ease.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, December 2014
Al Ghurair Center apartment
starstarstarstarstar
Hoorbanu
From Kuwait
Moved here in 2021, Family with children.
Positives
Location, Cleanliness, Security
Negatives
Very expensive rent and parking charges for second car is too much.
I have been living in Al Ghurair Center apartments since almost 18 years. Overall I am happy, but their rent is very high and they are very rigid about parking spaces too. Their parking charges for our second car are exorbitant. Their notices/memos are sometimes rude and more… if we wish to meet the management team, it is very difficult due to their poor attitude. Although electricity and water charges are included in the rent, they have still charged me and if I refused to pay, they would not renew my contract. In my opinion, if a tenant has been living for so many years in one place, they should be given special consideration. Rent has been increasing rapidly too. Show less
I have been living in Al Ghurair Center apartments since almost 18 years. Overall I am happy, but their rent is very high and they are very rigid about parking spaces too. Their parking charges for our second car are exorbitant. Their notices/memos are sometimes rude and if we wish to meet the management team, it is very difficult due to their poor attitude. Although electricity and water charges are included in the rent, they have still charged me and if I refused to pay, they would not renew my contract. In my opinion, if a tenant has been living for so many years in one place, they should be given special consideration. Rent has been increasing rapidly too.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, November 2014
Al Qasser Building, AL Rigga Deira
starstarstarstarstar
Premilina
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Near restaurants, modes of transportation and supermarkets
Negatives
Parking, no amenties like swimming pool, gym, garden, obsolete toilet fixtures
The toilet fixtures should be replaced with new ones as the shower fixtures are rusted, bidet is clogged, drainage always clogged. Pest control should be more frequent. The common areas like stair cases should be cleaned especially those with garbage bin. Parking space are not enough as to more… the number of tenants in the building. Show less
The toilet fixtures should be replaced with new ones as the shower fixtures are rusted, bidet is clogged, drainage always clogged. Pest control should be more frequent. The common areas like stair cases should be cleaned especially those with garbage bin. Parking space are not enough as to the number of tenants in the building.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, November 2014
Deira, Al Rigga
starstarstarstarstar
SALMAN
From India
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Calm and peaceful
Negatives
The rent is too high
We live in a calm and peaceful location near the iRgga mosque. Everything is close by. Metro station is 7 mins away. Many supermarkets nearby. Ample of parking spaces by RTA. Easy access to all places.
We live in a calm and peaceful location near the iRgga mosque. Everything is close by. Metro station is 7 mins away. Many supermarkets nearby. Ample of parking spaces by RTA. Easy access to all places.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, November 2014
My place
starstarstarstarstar
Vivencio
From Philippines
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Near to Metro Station
Negatives
Maintenance and Price
We are new in this building and we will transferring again next year after we got a notice that the owner decided to renovate and make it a hotel apartment (he feels that there is a lot money in that business). We got 100,000.00 2 bedroom apartment which is more… not worth because of the poor maintenance and poor quality of building materials. I really regret that I have taken this flat.Show less
We are new in this building and we will transferring again next year after we got a notice that the owner decided to renovate and make it a hotel apartment (he feels that there is a lot money in that business). We got 100,000.00 2 bedroom apartment which is not worth because of the poor maintenance and poor quality of building materials. I really regret that I have taken this flat.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, October 2014
Worth the value in Deira
starstarstarstarstar
Insiya
From India
Moved here in 2021, Family with children.
Positives
The lovely seaside view of Abra, locality, convenience, maintenance provided by Wasl Properties (as it is managed by them), Public Transportation
Negatives
No parking provided by the building, no swimming pool or gym, no other facilities, security not upto the par, Noise level especially in the night with loud music!
I have been staying in this building for past 13 years & it's perfect for my needs & wants. Centrally located in Deira, just opposite the main abra station & very close to the baniyas & union metro station. The building has an Emirates Post office as well. Love the more… amenities, shops & services close by. However, traffic can be a big pain & finding a parking even worst!! This is the biggest disadvantage as it is very common to waste 1-2 hrs just to find a parking close by during working hours! Show less
I have been staying in this building for past 13 years & it's perfect for my needs & wants. Centrally located in Deira, just opposite the main abra station & very close to the baniyas & union metro station. The building has an Emirates Post office as well. Love the amenities, shops & services close by. However, traffic can be a big pain & finding a parking even worst!! This is the biggest disadvantage as it is very common to waste 1-2 hrs just to find a parking close by during working hours!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, October 2014
Deira Rigga review
starstarstarstarstar
Shaliza
From Sri Lanka
Moved here in 2021, Living with parents.
Positives
Restaurants
Negatives
Sleazy hotels
Great building, well maintained, needs more security on the ground floor to monitor who enters the building. Lots of restaurants and supermarkets located around. Rents are increasing too high though. Relatively safe place to live. Can walk from the metro station to home even at 11pm safely. Area never seems more… dead. Show less
Great building, well maintained, needs more security on the ground floor to monitor who enters the building. Lots of restaurants and supermarkets located around. Rents are increasing too high though. Relatively safe place to live. Can walk from the metro station to home even at 11pm safely. Area never seems dead.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, October 2014
Moderately well maintained apartment in the heart of the city
starstarstarstarstar
Davis
From India
Moved here in 2010, Living with parents.
Positives
Moderately well apartment in heart of the city
Negatives
Parking space and ridiculous rent hike
Neighbours are friendly, walking distance to almost all cafes and restaurant brands. Choice of supermarkets and groceries. Metro station at door step. It's very old apartment with limited or no amenities. But since it is in the heart of the city, rent hike is ridiculous.
Neighbours are friendly, walking distance to almost all cafes and restaurant brands. Choice of supermarkets and groceries. Metro station at door step. It's very old apartment with limited or no amenities. But since it is in the heart of the city, rent hike is ridiculous.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
Room with a view
starstarstarstarstar
Anjul
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
The view
Negatives
No common kids play area
Large flat with a view of Dubai creek and the Dubai skyline with Burj Khalifa. Easy access to public transport, bus, metro or taxi. Big malls nearby Deira City Centre and Al Ghurair Centre. Great restaurants all over ..walking distance. ..bank nearby. However old building with no common play area, gym, more… club, garden, centralized ac, etcShow less
Large flat with a view of Dubai creek and the Dubai skyline with Burj Khalifa. Easy access to public transport, bus, metro or taxi. Big malls nearby Deira City Centre and Al Ghurair Centre. Great restaurants all over ..walking distance. ..bank nearby. However old building with no common play area, gym, club, garden, centralized ac, etc
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
5 star Residence
starstarstarstarstar
Natalina
From India
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Peaceful, safety, and Service
Negatives
No bad experience
I am a very happy tenant of Al Ghurair Residence which is one of the best residence in Dubai for a family living. Very efficient service, safe, peaceful and it is very good for children as there are lot of activities that they can spend their time after school. more… Gym is excellent and also the other sports facilities for children. Swimming pool is superb. Also the Resident is very close to Metro Station and many restaurants & cafes. There is a big Mall & cinemas and also ample of parking for guests. Smooth Sailing in and out as there is not much traffic early mornings when you go to Office.Show less
I am a very happy tenant of Al Ghurair Residence which is one of the best residence in Dubai for a family living. Very efficient service, safe, peaceful and it is very good for children as there are lot of activities that they can spend their time after school. Gym is excellent and also the other sports facilities for children. Swimming pool is superb. Also the Resident is very close to Metro Station and many restaurants & cafes. There is a big Mall & cinemas and also ample of parking for guests. Smooth Sailing in and out as there is not much traffic early mornings when you go to Office.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
Our Crib
starstarstarstarstar
Czarina
From Philippines
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
It is very near the metro.
Negatives
Electricity is flactuating.
Our flat location is very convenient as the metro is very accessible, lots of stores , shops and resto around in a walkable distance.
Our flat location is very convenient as the metro is very accessible, lots of stores , shops and resto around in a walkable distance.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
Value For Money
starstarstarstarstar
Umair
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Calm environment
Negatives
Too much rent
My current apartment is good for families because there are some restrictions for bachelors like me. You cant allow your friends for hang out there, cant have more than 2 persons in each room. While in scene of soo much rent it is quite difficult for us to manage our more… expense and income. Also it does not have any gym facility where we can do some work out, which we are looking for.Show less
My current apartment is good for families because there are some restrictions for bachelors like me. You cant allow your friends for hang out there, cant have more than 2 persons in each room. While in scene of soo much rent it is quite difficult for us to manage our expense and income. Also it does not have any gym facility where we can do some work out, which we are looking for.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
Al Qasser Bldg in Al Rigga, Deira
starstarstarstarstar
Pinky
From Philippines
Moved here in 2010, Family with children.
Positives
Very accessible
Negatives
The building not being pet-friendly.
Al Qasser Bldg is considered one of the oldest building in Al Rigga area. It is however very spacious and somehow well maintained. The good thing about this area is, it is very accessible to all public transports especially the metro, which is 2 minutes away from our bldg. We more… are 10 mins (by walking) away from Al Ghurair Mall and about 10 mins (by car or metro) to Deira City Centre, you will find a lot of establishments near Al Qasser (from restaurants, pharmacies, grocery stores, clinics and hotels). I find it very hard to leave this area as I feel safe here, even coming home in wee hours, because the bldg is just by the road side. The rent cost is not very expensive considering that we are in the main area. Show less
Al Qasser Bldg is considered one of the oldest building in Al Rigga area. It is however very spacious and somehow well maintained. The good thing about this area is, it is very accessible to all public transports especially the metro, which is 2 minutes away from our bldg. We are 10 mins (by walking) away from Al Ghurair Mall and about 10 mins (by car or metro) to Deira City Centre, you will find a lot of establishments near Al Qasser (from restaurants, pharmacies, grocery stores, clinics and hotels). I find it very hard to leave this area as I feel safe here, even coming home in wee hours, because the bldg is just by the road side. The rent cost is not very expensive considering that we are in the main area.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, August 2014
Close to Al Rigga post office
starstarstarstarstar
Salih
From Bosnia and Herzegovina
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
Restorans
Negatives
Bad smell of garbage containers
You need to provide in this area gym, place for a jogging, and the main thing is in some places of al rigga street really smell bad due to probably bad maintenance of junk containers...
You need to provide in this area gym, place for a jogging, and the main thing is in some places of al rigga street really smell bad due to probably bad maintenance of junk containers...
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, July 2014
Flat Review
starstarstarstarstar
Josephine
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Quiet and peaceful place
Negatives
No extra fire protection such as springkler
I am living in our flat comfortably . Quiet, peaceful and a we have friendly watchman. Very near in the supermarket and restaurant and in the mall as well. You don't haveto be afraid going home at midnight but it will become better if they will more… put a gym and a pool for more fun to all of us living here. Show less
I am living in our flat comfortably . Quiet, peaceful and a we have friendly watchman. Very near in the supermarket and restaurant and in the mall as well. You don't haveto be afraid going home at midnight but it will become better if they will put a gym and a pool for more fun to all of us living here.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, July 2014
Al Rigga rating
starstarstarstarstar
Shanthi
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
The area
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, July 2014
Dar Albuteen Building
starstarstarstarstar
Edeliza
From Philippines
Moved here in 2012, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Accessibility in public transport
Negatives
The noise of the car horns during traffic
Dar Albuteen building is well maintained by the facility management of the building. It is quiet old but still yet it is clean. The rent is quiet high but it is so accessible in transportation, restaurants and supermarkets. My apartment is quite satisfactory compared others... it's clean and well maintained more… by the management, quiet expensive but with the ameneties of the building it's quiet worth it.Show less
Dar Albuteen building is well maintained by the facility management of the building. It is quiet old but still yet it is clean. The rent is quiet high but it is so accessible in transportation, restaurants and supermarkets. My apartment is quite satisfactory compared others... it's clean and well maintained by the management, quiet expensive but with the ameneties of the building it's quiet worth it.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rigga review, July 2014
Al Rigga apartment
starstarstarstarstar
Alyssa
From Asia
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The price of rent is way cheaper than the other flat
Negatives
We lose water so frequent almost four times a week now. We dont know if they are doing the maintenance everyday
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you