Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Executive Towers

25 Reviews
star 4
Year built
2009
Developer
Dubai Properties Group
Executive Towers is a multi-building complex located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Executive Towers is a multi-building complex located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
star 4

Executive Towers receives an overall rating of 4 based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 1-25 of 26
Executive Towers review, December 2016
Moved in recently
starstarstarstarstar
John
From United Arab Emirates
Moved here in 2016, Living with spouse.
Positives
Spacious apartments, central location, fantastic views, pool,jogging track
Negatives
Middling finish, no central lobby, maintenance can be better.
Been about 3 months since we moved into tower M. Have a great view of the szr road, burj Khalifa and the sea. Spacious apartment with a cavernous living room. It was good value for money especially compared to downtown. Traffic was also acceptable. Metro is 300 meters away. Pleasant more… but not particularly friendly neighbors. Overall though the finishing isn't spectacular. So if you are looking to purchase considering remodeling costs in the mix. Loved the garden, pool and jogging track. Dubai canal is a ten mins walk away. As is downtown. Building gym is average but a fitness first platinum fits the bill well. Parking is fine but visitors are limited to 2 hrs free. Overall It's a good building. Plenty of cafes, restaurants and supermarkets below. What may be a buzz kill is the lack of a fancy lobby but if u can overlook that misstep there is not much to dislike.Show less
Been about 3 months since we moved into tower M. Have a great view of the szr road, burj Khalifa and the sea. Spacious apartment with a cavernous living room. It was good value for money especially compared to downtown. Traffic was also acceptable. Metro is 300 meters away. Pleasant but not particularly friendly neighbors. Overall though the finishing isn't spectacular. So if you are looking to purchase considering remodeling costs in the mix. Loved the garden, pool and jogging track. Dubai canal is a ten mins walk away. As is downtown. Building gym is average but a fitness first platinum fits the bill well. Parking is fine but visitors are limited to 2 hrs free. Overall It's a good building. Plenty of cafes, restaurants and supermarkets below. What may be a buzz kill is the lack of a fancy lobby but if u can overlook that misstep there is not much to dislike.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, November 2016
So close to Downtown yet better value
starstarstarstarstar
Martin
From Asia
Moved here in 2016, Family with children.
Positives
Location
Negatives
The finishing of the flat
We recently moved to Executive Towers, it's been a great experience so far. Good gym and facilities. The flat itself is very spacious, the only negative that the flats already need a lot of upkeep with the taps, cupboards.
We recently moved to Executive Towers, it's been a great experience so far. Good gym and facilities. The flat itself is very spacious, the only negative that the flats already need a lot of upkeep with the taps, cupboards.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, October 2016
Nice place
starstarstarstarstar
Noura
From Saudi Arabia
Moved here in 2015, Living alone.
Positives
Negatives
The noise from the pool and construction
I like the place and the area is amazing
I like the place and the area is amazing
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, December 2015
Wouldn't move anywhere else
starstarstarstarstar
Asha
From India
Moved here in 2015, Living with spouse.
Positives
New additions to the shops and restaurants
Negatives
We've been living here four years now and don't even think about moving elsewhere. The apartment's layout and the location of the building was always perfect, but since we moved in they kept adding newer and better facilities like supermarkets, shops, restaurants, parks. I'm pretty sure there is no other more… building in Business Bay that can offer the same.Show less
We've been living here four years now and don't even think about moving elsewhere. The apartment's layout and the location of the building was always perfect, but since we moved in they kept adding newer and better facilities like supermarkets, shops, restaurants, parks. I'm pretty sure there is no other building in Business Bay that can offer the same.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, February 2015
Good building, great location
starstarstarstarstar
Sandra
From Poland
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Everything is at your fingertips
Negatives
Got too expensive
With it's own shopping and dining area on the ground floor, Executive Towers almost feels like a small city within the city. (We lived there 2 years ago and it's even better now with more shops open at Bay Avenue.) The location is close to perfect with direct access to Sh. more… Zayed road, easy escape route to Al Khail road and the tunnel to DIFC. Our apartment had Business Bay view with quite a few construction sites, but luckily none of those were close enough to bother us. The layout of the 2 bedroom was a bit strange at first, but we got use to it quickly. We left because at the end prices reached the level of Downtown and we couldn't negotiate with our landlord.Show less
With it's own shopping and dining area on the ground floor, Executive Towers almost feels like a small city within the city. (We lived there 2 years ago and it's even better now with more shops open at Bay Avenue.) The location is close to perfect with direct access to Sh. Zayed road, easy escape route to Al Khail road and the tunnel to DIFC. Our apartment had Business Bay view with quite a few construction sites, but luckily none of those were close enough to bother us. The layout of the 2 bedroom was a bit strange at first, but we got use to it quickly. We left because at the end prices reached the level of Downtown and we couldn't negotiate with our landlord.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, January 2015
Better Place to live
starstarstarstarstar
Neelam
From India
Moved here in 2015, Living with spouse.
Positives
Public transport easily accessible
Negatives
As of now nothing seems worst
We just brought this property. Because area is surrounded by most of office buildings, its not congested during day & weekends. Small groceries around but no hypermarkets may be because of Dubai Mall near by, which also does not have any mid range hyper market. Business Bay metro station more… is across the road is advantageous, but being prime location needs more development.Show less
We just brought this property. Because area is surrounded by most of office buildings, its not congested during day & weekends. Small groceries around but no hypermarkets may be because of Dubai Mall near by, which also does not have any mid range hyper market. Business Bay metro station is across the road is advantageous, but being prime location needs more development.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, January 2015
The most awesome central place to live in Dubai if you work in the area
starstarstarstarstar
Saadat
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Mall & Park
Negatives
10 min walk to Metro station
The park and mall alone make up everything I want in this community. Flat is amazing. Traffic is near zero and you are close to Dubai Mall which means everything is there. I would live here as long as possible.
The park and mall alone make up everything I want in this community. Flat is amazing. Traffic is near zero and you are close to Dubai Mall which means everything is there. I would live here as long as possible.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, January 2015
Bussines Bay executive towers
starstarstarstarstar
Martina
From Croatia
Moved here in 2015, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The surrounding
Negatives
Kitchen
I like my accommodation as it's near to everything, first of all my job. The surrounding Business Bay is beautiful to live, has a nice walk way etc. The thing I don't like is the partition rooms which they are building now from the living room and how nobody is taking care more… about the cleanliness of the kitchen.Show less
I like my accommodation as it's near to everything, first of all my job. The surrounding Business Bay is beautiful to live, has a nice walk way etc. The thing I don't like is the partition rooms which they are building now from the living room and how nobody is taking care about the cleanliness of the kitchen.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, January 2015
Executive Towers
starstarstarstarstar
MJ
From Canada
Moved here in 2015, Family with children.
Positives
Layout and quality of fittings
Negatives
Cost of rental and maintenance
If you can tolerate traffic congestion during peak hours, band-aid fix maintenance services, high cost of rent, surly neighbours, people stealing your allocated parking and lack lustre security - then the view and retail opportunities around this area are enticing. Good point of convergence for both new and old Dubai. more… Rents are unreasonably high and you are forced to play the evacuate-or-pay-higher-rent game with opportunistic landlords. Show less
If you can tolerate traffic congestion during peak hours, band-aid fix maintenance services, high cost of rent, surly neighbours, people stealing your allocated parking and lack lustre security - then the view and retail opportunities around this area are enticing. Good point of convergence for both new and old Dubai. Rents are unreasonably high and you are forced to play the evacuate-or-pay-higher-rent game with opportunistic landlords.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, January 2015
Executive Towers
starstarstarstarstar
Arthur
From France
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
Central location but has become over priced for the quality of life
Central location but has become over priced for the quality of life
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, December 2014
Executive Towers review
starstarstarstarstar
Fairoz
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
Negatives
Executive Towers located in Business Bay is where I live and it is very convenient in so many ways. When it comes to public transportation or be it Metro it is all easily accessible. A very good combination of both family oriented and at the same time suitable for bachelors more… too. I have however come across a few quality differences among different towers with Executive Towers, which I am not sure as to why. However, the standards and quality are pretty much high and comparable to other high end properties in Dubai. Security is very good and 24/7 that is really important. Visitors and in house members parking is sufficient expect on New Years Eve for obvious reasons. Bay Avenue very often holds events such as car shows and motorbike shows etc… for guests to enjoy which I believe is very unique and different compared to other properties in Dubai. Show less
Executive Towers located in Business Bay is where I live and it is very convenient in so many ways. When it comes to public transportation or be it Metro it is all easily accessible. A very good combination of both family oriented and at the same time suitable for bachelors too. I have however come across a few quality differences among different towers with Executive Towers, which I am not sure as to why. However, the standards and quality are pretty much high and comparable to other high end properties in Dubai. Security is very good and 24/7 that is really important. Visitors and in house members parking is sufficient expect on New Years Eve for obvious reasons. Bay Avenue very often holds events such as car shows and motorbike shows etc… for guests to enjoy which I believe is very unique and different compared to other properties in Dubai.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, December 2014
Executively Executive
starstarstarstarstar
Dennis
From Philippines
Moved here in 2010, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The view, location and amenities like parking, swimming pool, gym (indoor and outdoor), garden/park with jogging track and skate boarding area. It has its own shopping area where lots of restaurants to choose from, groceries like Spinneys and Choitrams, phone service, printing, photo, stitching, etc
Negatives
Not thing I hate is, the management is not allowing pets in the community.
Dubai Properties continuously upgrading its services to the residents of ETBB. Great convenience to have large free parking, restaurants, grocery stores, and other available services in the community. There is a big garden where residents can safely let their children play. There are nice amenities in the community that you more… cannot easily find in other towers and apartments/communities in Dubai such as jogging track, playground, large swimming pools, complete gym facilities, skate boarding area, outdoor gym, etc. There are some things which we complained, and yet to complain like maintenance, etc. but we believe all buildings/ apartment/ real estate management have those common short comings. We have a million dollar view of Burj Khalifa and its Dubai Mall's dancing fountain, which makes the apartment more special. Its location is like you are in the heart of Dubai. During winter time, it is easy to walk from ETBB to Dubai Mall and to the Business Bay Metro (train) Station. We are living a life in ETBB!Show less
Dubai Properties continuously upgrading its services to the residents of ETBB. Great convenience to have large free parking, restaurants, grocery stores, and other available services in the community. There is a big garden where residents can safely let their children play. There are nice amenities in the community that you cannot easily find in other towers and apartments/communities in Dubai such as jogging track, playground, large swimming pools, complete gym facilities, skate boarding area, outdoor gym, etc. There are some things which we complained, and yet to complain like maintenance, etc. but we believe all buildings/ apartment/ real estate management have those common short comings. We have a million dollar view of Burj Khalifa and its Dubai Mall's dancing fountain, which makes the apartment more special. Its location is like you are in the heart of Dubai. During winter time, it is easy to walk from ETBB to Dubai Mall and to the Business Bay Metro (train) Station. We are living a life in ETBB!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, December 2014
Executive Towers rating
starstarstarstarstar
Maj
From Serbia
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Traffic
There are small issues with sewage pipes in some parts of the buildings. Sometimes even on the walk.
There are small issues with sewage pipes in some parts of the buildings. Sometimes even on the walk.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, November 2014
Executive Towers
starstarstarstarstar
Rima
From India
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
Good community
Negatives
Building doesnt have proper entrance or lobby
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, November 2014
Executive Towers 2 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Julianna
From Australia
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
The convenience of Spinneys, a nursery, heaps of restaurants, parks for the child, swimming pool big enough for a proper lap
Negatives
None ....
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, November 2014
Business bay
starstarstarstarstar
Shraddha
From India
Moved here in 2011, Living with spouse.
Positives
The view and the new garden and jogging track
Negatives
All building dont have lobby so the entrance to some is very average
A location that is not only central but also very well placed in a buzzing city. Has access to many roads and some of the best views. My balcony overlooks the fountains and Burj Khalifa I have a view most people visit Dubai for. It is a wonderful plan as more… the house is 1250 Sq feet for a one bed room. The building has its own garden and jogging track, in a busy space close to downtown it is a green patch. Excellent security and very nice people at the job. The building has a good mix of restaurants at the ground level. It is a pleasure to get home as you complete tune off the buzz and are yet in the centre of the city. Show less
A location that is not only central but also very well placed in a buzzing city. Has access to many roads and some of the best views. My balcony overlooks the fountains and Burj Khalifa I have a view most people visit Dubai for. It is a wonderful plan as the house is 1250 Sq feet for a one bed room. The building has its own garden and jogging track, in a busy space close to downtown it is a green patch. Excellent security and very nice people at the job. The building has a good mix of restaurants at the ground level. It is a pleasure to get home as you complete tune off the buzz and are yet in the centre of the city.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, November 2014
Maintenance issues
starstarstarstarstar
Shivani
From India
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Community area: gym, pool, park, choitrams and spinneys
Negatives
Plumbing issues
Lot of plumbing issues and I have heard leakage is a common problem throughout the building.
Lot of plumbing issues and I have heard leakage is a common problem throughout the building.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, October 2014
Pros and Cons, like everywhere
starstarstarstarstar
Carol
From Germany
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Easy for work commuting and metro
Negatives
Noisy children
Pros: Not too far to the Metro and good flow of taxis outside. Spinneys and Choitram in Bay Avenue (underneath the Tower Podium) and lots of cafes & restaurants to suit all tastes. Easy to head Northwards on SZR. Cons: Awful finish and plumbing is terrible, sinks block regularly as pipes are too narrow. Very more… noisy not only is there lots of construction on all sides but inside the lift areas are like echo chambers. When sitting inside your apartment, door closed, you can hear conversations of people waiting for the lift and unfortunately we have some neighbours with children who are allowed to scream. Sometimes you can't even hold a conversation whilst they're out there. There is no way into the building except through the parking, visitors have to park outside and if they park on the eastern side of the development you have to go and collect them as there is no way through to the lobby unless you have a security card. Heading south towards Abu Dhabi is a mission. You either have to head towards Downtown, slip on the SZR and double back using Interchange 1 (Defence Roundabout) and also pick up 2 Salik charges or you head off to Al Khail. If there were half stars I'd give it a 2 and a half rating! Can't bring myself to give it 3 (We had a sewage leak from the ceiling whilst on vacation, imagine coming home to that! Tainted my view of the place.) Show less
Pros: Not too far to the Metro and good flow of taxis outside. Spinneys and Choitram in Bay Avenue (underneath the Tower Podium) and lots of cafes & restaurants to suit all tastes. Easy to head Northwards on SZR. Cons: Awful finish and plumbing is terrible, sinks block regularly as pipes are too narrow. Very noisy not only is there lots of construction on all sides but inside the lift areas are like echo chambers. When sitting inside your apartment, door closed, you can hear conversations of people waiting for the lift and unfortunately we have some neighbours with children who are allowed to scream. Sometimes you can't even hold a conversation whilst they're out there. There is no way into the building except through the parking, visitors have to park outside and if they park on the eastern side of the development you have to go and collect them as there is no way through to the lobby unless you have a security card. Heading south towards Abu Dhabi is a mission. You either have to head towards Downtown, slip on the SZR and double back using Interchange 1 (Defence Roundabout) and also pick up 2 Salik charges or you head off to Al Khail. If there were half stars I'd give it a 2 and a half rating! Can't bring myself to give it 3 (We had a sewage leak from the ceiling whilst on vacation, imagine coming home to that! Tainted my view of the place.)
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, October 2014
Executive towers, tower b
starstarstarstarstar
Gurkamal
From Australia
Moved here in 2011, Living with spouse.
Positives
View and space
Negatives
Traffic
Amazing view of the sea from all rooms, very bright and spacious apartment. Close to metro and shops.
Amazing view of the sea from all rooms, very bright and spacious apartment. Close to metro and shops.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, October 2014
Executive Towers , Business Bay feels like a quiet neighborhood in the heart of downtown!
starstarstarstarstar
V
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
View
Negatives
High Rent
Executive Towers is conveniently located within walking distance of downtown Dubai, yet it has been located such that you don't feel it is in the middle of the city, traffic etc. With an increasing number of shops in Bay Avenue and amazing grocery delivery options, I love the convenience of more… this place. The area recently got a huge park and play area which makes the community even more vibrant. Maintenance of the gym and pool draws some complaints. I wish there were more shops of different kinds rather than just restaurants! Overall a great place. Rents are rising fast due to the area being developed quickly.Show less
Executive Towers is conveniently located within walking distance of downtown Dubai, yet it has been located such that you don't feel it is in the middle of the city, traffic etc. With an increasing number of shops in Bay Avenue and amazing grocery delivery options, I love the convenience of this place. The area recently got a huge park and play area which makes the community even more vibrant. Maintenance of the gym and pool draws some complaints. I wish there were more shops of different kinds rather than just restaurants! Overall a great place. Rents are rising fast due to the area being developed quickly.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, October 2014
Executive Tower 2 bedrooms
starstarstarstarstar
Ahmed
From United States
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, September 2014
Executive Towers 3 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Omar
From Egypt
Moved here in 2014, Living with parents.
Positives
The Location is the best in town, you are always beating the traffic and you are literally 20 min away from the edges of town no matter the direction
Negatives
There is no main entrance everything is through the garage
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, August 2014
Executive Towers 4 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Monica
From India
Moved here in 2012, Family with children.
Positives
The space in the house & the feel of community living
Negatives
There is no lobby as such in the building
I stay at a very nice place called the executive towers is Business Bay. It is a cluster of 12 buildings. I love the community feel I get here. So much of space for the kids to play, an array of restaurants & well established supermarkets, fitness studios, spas are more… just a few amenities that are available here. The fact that the metro station is so close makes it very accessible. I have a view of Dubai mall fountains from my balcony which is a treat to the eyes. My kids just love living here Show less
I stay at a very nice place called the executive towers is Business Bay. It is a cluster of 12 buildings. I love the community feel I get here. So much of space for the kids to play, an array of restaurants & well established supermarkets, fitness studios, spas are just a few amenities that are available here. The fact that the metro station is so close makes it very accessible. I have a view of Dubai mall fountains from my balcony which is a treat to the eyes. My kids just love living here
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, August 2014
Dream home.
starstarstarstarstar
Vanaja
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Construction around
We are the second owner of this apartment. It is centrally located in Dubai. If you have kids this is a awesome place to stay. there are lot of activities for kids. Near to Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa. We can see Burj Khalifa from our apartment and also the more… musical water fountain of Dubai Mall. Business Bay metro station is walking distance from the building. there is more than enough walking area at the podium level. Security and maintenance is awesome. Apartment is spacious.Show less
We are the second owner of this apartment. It is centrally located in Dubai. If you have kids this is a awesome place to stay. there are lot of activities for kids. Near to Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa. We can see Burj Khalifa from our apartment and also the musical water fountain of Dubai Mall. Business Bay metro station is walking distance from the building. there is more than enough walking area at the podium level. Security and maintenance is awesome. Apartment is spacious.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Executive Towers review, July 2014
Executive Tower
starstarstarstarstar
Leila
From Iran
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you