Jebel Ali District, Dubai, UAE

Discovery Gardens

25 Reviews
star
Master developer
Nakheel PJSC
Discovery Gardens is a district located in Jebel Ali District, United Arab Emirates
Discovery Gardens is a district located in Jebel Ali District, United Arab Emirates
star

Discovery Gardens receives an overall rating of based on 25 reviews. We asked the residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 51-75 of 98
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Room for improvement
starstarstarstarstar
Ather
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2013, Family with children.
Positives
Peaceful, quite but everything in reasonable distance
Negatives
Massage cards, smelly lifts and corridors
I have been living here in DG from the last 10 months and one thing I fail to understand is the building to building difference. Even in the same cluster or even in the same row. For example the building I live in, has 2 lifts (every building has) but more… most of the time either one is under maintenance. We have a "supposedly" full time building guard but I never see him around (especially when I leave my access card at home) but these issues are not common in every building. My friend lives across the street and the level of security and cleanness in his building is second to none. Show less
I have been living here in DG from the last 10 months and one thing I fail to understand is the building to building difference. Even in the same cluster or even in the same row. For example the building I live in, has 2 lifts (every building has) but most of the time either one is under maintenance. We have a "supposedly" full time building guard but I never see him around (especially when I leave my access card at home) but these issues are not common in every building. My friend lives across the street and the level of security and cleanness in his building is second to none.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, October 2014
Mogul studio
starstarstarstarstar
Rohan
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living alone.
Positives
The surroundings
Negatives
Public transport
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, October 2014
Wonderful, peaceful and beautiful place to live in Dubai!
starstarstarstarstar
Pratik
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
The peace!
Negatives
Access to superstore is a little far (like 10 mins walking)
Discovery Gardens is a beautiful place to live. Women can easily stay here. There's no threat to women here as such. It's well maintained and the buildings here are surrounded with wonderful compound having benches for people to sit. Kids can play in compound of the buildings. Accessibility to couple more… of good restaurants including only veg restaurants as well. Sunrise supermarket which gives home delivery for as low as 20 dirhams order. Show less
Discovery Gardens is a beautiful place to live. Women can easily stay here. There's no threat to women here as such. It's well maintained and the buildings here are surrounded with wonderful compound having benches for people to sit. Kids can play in compound of the buildings. Accessibility to couple of good restaurants including only veg restaurants as well. Sunrise supermarket which gives home delivery for as low as 20 dirhams order.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, October 2014
Zen 03 at Discovery Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
ANgEL
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living with flatmate.
Positives
There is always a guard on-duty in the reception of the building.
Negatives
Lots of cockroaches
It would be nice if the view from the backside balcony is much better. Nakheel should finish the landscaping: the middle of every building should look like a park. It is more appealing in the eyes.
It would be nice if the view from the backside balcony is much better. Nakheel should finish the landscaping: the middle of every building should look like a park. It is more appealing in the eyes.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, October 2014
Discovery Garden, Street 12, 256
starstarstarstarstar
Maribeth
From Philippines
Moved here in 2013, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Quiet and Near Place
Negatives
Traffic. Insects & Bed bugs
Discovery garden is very nice to lived. It's look like you are not living in Dubai. It's a quiet and peaceful place and it was far in the city, perfect place for the people who wants to relax and enjoy the surroundings. But there are some annoying things that need more… to improve, specially the traffic in the morning, some bedbugs & insect in the building, the landscaping of the surroundings. However, I would suggest this place, very nice!Show less
Discovery garden is very nice to lived. It's look like you are not living in Dubai. It's a quiet and peaceful place and it was far in the city, perfect place for the people who wants to relax and enjoy the surroundings. But there are some annoying things that need to improve, specially the traffic in the morning, some bedbugs & insect in the building, the landscaping of the surroundings. However, I would suggest this place, very nice!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Mediterranean cluster
starstarstarstarstar
Neo
From Cyprus
Moved here in 2009, Living alone.
Positives
Peaceful
Negatives
Smell
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, October 2014
Fairly priced but terrible access
starstarstarstarstar
Craig
From United Kingdom
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
The space
Negatives
The Traffic
This is a Nakheel development I would recon its 6-8 years old, the apartment I live in is a very spacious 1 bed with 1 en-suite and a visitor toilet, the living room & kitchen is an open plan arrangement which is very good for entertaining guests. The traffic during more… peak hours is horrendous, so if you don't mind that I would recommend this area. Value for money in Dubai terms. Show less
This is a Nakheel development I would recon its 6-8 years old, the apartment I live in is a very spacious 1 bed with 1 en-suite and a visitor toilet, the living room & kitchen is an open plan arrangement which is very good for entertaining guests. The traffic during peak hours is horrendous, so if you don't mind that I would recommend this area. Value for money in Dubai terms.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Mediterranean studio
starstarstarstarstar
Vasanth
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Gardening and lot of trees, multicommunity
Negatives
Traffic
I stay in Discovery gardens, Street 3, Mediterranean cluster. I love Dubai and Discovery Gardens as this is too green and I love the multigated community and enjoying the stay at Dubai, Discovery Gardens. Good locality but price is bit huge. Dubai is rocking and having a great time here.
I stay in Discovery gardens, Street 3, Mediterranean cluster. I love Dubai and Discovery Gardens as this is too green and I love the multigated community and enjoying the stay at Dubai, Discovery Gardens. Good locality but price is bit huge. Dubai is rocking and having a great time here.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, October 2014
House in Discovery Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
Nivine
From Lebanon
Moved here in 2013, Living alone.
Positives
The pool and the calm atmosphere
Negatives
Bad smell in the area from time to time, especially when it rains in winter.
Discovery Gardens area is very beautiful, the only problem is the bad smell, and another problem is that its getting ridiculously expensive. But all in all, I am happy living there.
Discovery Gardens area is very beautiful, the only problem is the bad smell, and another problem is that its getting ridiculously expensive. But all in all, I am happy living there.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Living in Discovery Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
Zainub
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
The community
Negatives
The high annual rents
I really like living in Discovery Gardens. Only a few things that it can improve on is that every building should have a gym of its own and the swimming pool should be indoors - this way it would be easier to swim even during extreme heat. One really big more… turnoff is that the rents are increasing like crazy. I see so many people shifting out from Discovery Gardens because living here is getting very expensive. And if the rent increases continues this way, unfortunately we will have to shift as well.Show less
I really like living in Discovery Gardens. Only a few things that it can improve on is that every building should have a gym of its own and the swimming pool should be indoors - this way it would be easier to swim even during extreme heat. One really big turnoff is that the rents are increasing like crazy. I see so many people shifting out from Discovery Gardens because living here is getting very expensive. And if the rent increases continues this way, unfortunately we will have to shift as well.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, October 2014
Zen 1 Bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Sandeep
From India
Moved here in 2012, Living with spouse.
Positives
Ease to go to office/malls/medical/hotel/great time
Negatives
Prices going higher each year
Discovery garden is great place to live in, it allows swimming pool access. Its access to IBN Battuta mall is also great plus point. Greenery around with trees and ample free parking is best thing to be there if you live anywhere in Dubai, and Discovery gardens has it. Nearest supermarkets, more… restaurants are best to live here happily One thing that concerns is the day by day raise in housing rent making people staying here to either shift to studio apartments or shift back to Sharjah or Ajman in near future. Landlords do take complete advantage and raise the housing rent. If your company is providing you housing allowance best place to shift is Discovery garden, if you have to put in housing expenses better to shift to elsewhere.Show less
Discovery garden is great place to live in, it allows swimming pool access. Its access to IBN Battuta mall is also great plus point. Greenery around with trees and ample free parking is best thing to be there if you live anywhere in Dubai, and Discovery gardens has it. Nearest supermarkets, restaurants are best to live here happily One thing that concerns is the day by day raise in housing rent making people staying here to either shift to studio apartments or shift back to Sharjah or Ajman in near future. Landlords do take complete advantage and raise the housing rent. If your company is providing you housing allowance best place to shift is Discovery garden, if you have to put in housing expenses better to shift to elsewhere.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, October 2014
Studio Flat in DG
starstarstarstarstar
Marie Chedell
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Gym is not maintained and no pets are allowed. Not ok for pet lovers.
DG flat is ok with me. Quiet and safe place so far. I just wish they improve their building facilities like the gym so residents will have other activities within the area especially it is part of what we are paying for rent and monthly dues. I would also love more… if they will allow pets like dogs/cats as long as resident will abide in the rules/policies of having pets. Show less
DG flat is ok with me. Quiet and safe place so far. I just wish they improve their building facilities like the gym so residents will have other activities within the area especially it is part of what we are paying for rent and monthly dues. I would also love if they will allow pets like dogs/cats as long as resident will abide in the rules/policies of having pets.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Discovery for Expats
starstarstarstarstar
Sunitha
From India
Moved here in 2014, Family with children.
Positives
Public transport and kids play area
Negatives
Flooring in the appartments
This is the best place for expats to live. It has all facilities and less pollution. When back from office it is a nice place to live a very comfortable life. It has a village atmosphere with all facilities.
This is the best place for expats to live. It has all facilities and less pollution. When back from office it is a nice place to live a very comfortable life. It has a village atmosphere with all facilities.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, October 2014
Home away from home
starstarstarstarstar
RAMOLA
From India
Moved here in 2013, Living alone.
Positives
Greenery
Negatives
The stink of the sewage
I have been in Dubai for last 6 years, lived in Dubai Marina for 5 years and the 6th year now in Discovery gardens, Discovery gardens is a very calm community in comparison to Marina, there is more greenery, can hear the birds chirp all day long. Its a beautiful more… feeling to know that one is close to nature. Yes the traffic in the mornings between 7.30 am to 8.30 am is a pain, but otherwise its wonderful to drive in here. Lovely community to go for a run every morning, supermarkets are closely and all of them manage home deliveries, thus my last one year here has been wonderful.Show less
I have been in Dubai for last 6 years, lived in Dubai Marina for 5 years and the 6th year now in Discovery gardens, Discovery gardens is a very calm community in comparison to Marina, there is more greenery, can hear the birds chirp all day long. Its a beautiful feeling to know that one is close to nature. Yes the traffic in the mornings between 7.30 am to 8.30 am is a pain, but otherwise its wonderful to drive in here. Lovely community to go for a run every morning, supermarkets are closely and all of them manage home deliveries, thus my last one year here has been wonderful.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, September 2014
Great apartment, shame about the surrounding area
starstarstarstarstar
Roslynne
From United Kingdom
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
Very peaceful, value for money, great square footage
Negatives
Smell from garbage dumpsters and sprinklers
My ground floor apartment is really spacious and well priced and has the benefit of looking over the garden. Its extremely peaceful, easy to park, and I enjoy living here more than I would have thought, having previously lived in JBR, Marina and The Greens. The only downside is the more… huge garbage bins near every exit which smell to high heaven in summer, people hanging washing from balconies, shutters hanging off windows, the general run down feel of the place and worst of all the strong smell of urine from the sprinklers which is unbelievably bad!Show less
My ground floor apartment is really spacious and well priced and has the benefit of looking over the garden. Its extremely peaceful, easy to park, and I enjoy living here more than I would have thought, having previously lived in JBR, Marina and The Greens. The only downside is the huge garbage bins near every exit which smell to high heaven in summer, people hanging washing from balconies, shutters hanging off windows, the general run down feel of the place and worst of all the strong smell of urine from the sprinklers which is unbelievably bad!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, September 2014
Love to live in Discovery Gardens, perfect place for us
starstarstarstarstar
NEHA
From India
Moved here in 2009, Family with children.
Positives
Everything
Negatives
Traffic on Thursday evening
Most convenient location for us to live in as my hubby works in Al Taweelah Groceries restaurants ladies and gents saloon almost in every building of Zen cluster Walking distance for bus stop and Ibn Batuta mall Play areas in between the buildings for kids Medical centers and pharmacies on walking distance only Near more… to Jabel Ali Gurudwara and JLT Jain temple RTA taxis easily available Show less
Most convenient location for us to live in as my hubby works in Al Taweelah Groceries restaurants ladies and gents saloon almost in every building of Zen cluster Walking distance for bus stop and Ibn Batuta mall Play areas in between the buildings for kids Medical centers and pharmacies on walking distance only Near to Jabel Ali Gurudwara and JLT Jain temple RTA taxis easily available
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, September 2014
Studio in Mogul
starstarstarstarstar
Tessa
From Philippines
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
Parking
Negatives
Unattended Leaks and Molds on ceiling
Moved into this bldg in January 2011. Its good value for the monthly rent. My landlord is following RERA rules in rent increase so I cant complain. Horrendous traffic in rush hour (as everywhere is in Dubai, really) I like the place its really quiet, but the facility is more… starting to breakdown after just 4 yrs (it was brand new when I moved in). This shows that the building materials used are inferior. Leaks everywhere in the building, I see molds on the hallway ceiling, cracks in the interior wall painting, There's a little park thing in front of the building where kids can play. The swimming pool is far away (or maybe I just haven't seen the nearest one). There is ample parking all times of the day and night. Show less
Moved into this bldg in January 2011. Its good value for the monthly rent. My landlord is following RERA rules in rent increase so I cant complain. Horrendous traffic in rush hour (as everywhere is in Dubai, really) I like the place its really quiet, but the facility is starting to breakdown after just 4 yrs (it was brand new when I moved in). This shows that the building materials used are inferior. Leaks everywhere in the building, I see molds on the hallway ceiling, cracks in the interior wall painting, There's a little park thing in front of the building where kids can play. The swimming pool is far away (or maybe I just haven't seen the nearest one). There is ample parking all times of the day and night.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, September 2014
Discovery Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
Liezle
From South Africa
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
The greenery, quiet (no traffic noise), family friendly
Negatives
The maintenance
We have lived in the Marina and Tecom, but we definitely prefer this area for it's peace and quiet. You don't feel as if you are in a city.
We have lived in the Marina and Tecom, but we definitely prefer this area for it's peace and quiet. You don't feel as if you are in a city.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, September 2014
It's ok but...
starstarstarstarstar
Erzsebet
From Hungary
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Negatives
Discovery Gardens has a good price if you looking for an apartment, but you need to have a car or use public transportation like bus or call for taxi. The metro line is far (used to live at street 1, building 19) approximately 20-25mins walking distance which is a lot more… especially at summer time. The Ibn Battuta Mall is the same walking distance. There are many Indian and Lebanese restaurants around, also there are many supermarkets and pharmacies. DEWA office is very close. The apartment has a medium size bathroom and balcony. Not the most modern buildings. Close to highway, but always big traffic in the morning. There is a simple gym, no swimming pool, no jacuzzi, no sauna, no steam room. Show less
Discovery Gardens has a good price if you looking for an apartment, but you need to have a car or use public transportation like bus or call for taxi. The metro line is far (used to live at street 1, building 19) approximately 20-25mins walking distance which is a lot especially at summer time. The Ibn Battuta Mall is the same walking distance. There are many Indian and Lebanese restaurants around, also there are many supermarkets and pharmacies. DEWA office is very close. The apartment has a medium size bathroom and balcony. Not the most modern buildings. Close to highway, but always big traffic in the morning. There is a simple gym, no swimming pool, no jacuzzi, no sauna, no steam room.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, August 2014
Decent neighborhood
starstarstarstarstar
Yamini
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Spacious
Negatives
Average reception area and average maintenance
Discovery gardens is for people who want a quite sober neighborhood. The apartments are really big and airy. The rooms are like playgrounds with plenty of space. You can fill in loads and loads of furnishings and still it would not look cluttered. The layout is simple and gives room more… to any type of desired decor. Drawbacks are : average maintenance, average view, average reception area and average parking lot.Show less
Discovery gardens is for people who want a quite sober neighborhood. The apartments are really big and airy. The rooms are like playgrounds with plenty of space. You can fill in loads and loads of furnishings and still it would not look cluttered. The layout is simple and gives room to any type of desired decor. Drawbacks are : average maintenance, average view, average reception area and average parking lot.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Contemporary Cluster review, August 2014
Contemporary 2 bedroom
starstarstarstarstar
Mitchelle
From India
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Spacious rooms
Negatives
No balcony or covered parking
Really spacious rooms, discovery pavilion is now open with shops restaurants supermarket nursery etc. which is extremely convenient. Quiet, no issues from neighbors.
Really spacious rooms, discovery pavilion is now open with shops restaurants supermarket nursery etc. which is extremely convenient. Quiet, no issues from neighbors.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, August 2014
Good
starstarstarstarstar
Lalit
From India
Moved here in 2009, Living with spouse.
Positives
Facilities
Negatives
Traffic
These apartment mostly in ZEN cluster are best place to enjoy as all the resources are easily available as well as very connectivity is good. Also the need material supermarket are below. The mall is 5 min away from you. Recreation facilities are excellent. Good to live here and have good more… facilities. Show less
These apartment mostly in ZEN cluster are best place to enjoy as all the resources are easily available as well as very connectivity is good. Also the need material supermarket are below. The mall is 5 min away from you. Recreation facilities are excellent. Good to live here and have good facilities.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zen Cluster review, August 2014
Avarage
starstarstarstarstar
Kavita
From India
Moved here in 2013, Living with spouse.
Positives
Facilities
Negatives
Traffic
The structure of apartment is well build and saves the spaces. We have all the basic facilities in the apartment like gym, central AC, security etc. So according to me these flats are perfect. Every day office people needs to face traffic. High in rents even for studios also. Also rents more… are increases in every year by 5 - 10% but salaries not. Facilities are good. Show less
The structure of apartment is well build and saves the spaces. We have all the basic facilities in the apartment like gym, central AC, security etc. So according to me these flats are perfect. Every day office people needs to face traffic. High in rents even for studios also. Also rents are increases in every year by 5 - 10% but salaries not. Facilities are good.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Contemporary Cluster review, August 2014
MAGGIE FLAT
starstarstarstarstar
Maggie
From Kenya
Moved here in 2011, Family with children.
Positives
PROXIMITY TO JLT,SHEIKH ZAYED,IBN BATUTA, LIFELINE HOSPITAL
Negatives
THE SMELL FROM THE WATER USED FOR WATERING THE GRASS AND PLANTS
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mediterranean Cluster review, August 2014
Studio in Discovery Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
Diana
From Lebanon
Moved here in 2014, Living alone.
Positives
The area is quiet, privacy and you enjoy to see some green spaces , though the studio is spacious
Negatives
Bad odor in the neighborhood, car parking not always available, long way to park to reach the building and its not suitable if you
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you