All Dubai Flat Reviews

We asked Dubai residents to consider a variety of factors such as the view, finishing, layout, noise levels, traffic, public transportation, parking, security, swimming pool, gym, and maintenance.

Reviews 26-50 of 2,508
Fortunato review, September 2020
Very bad place to live ever in Dubai
starstarstarstarstar
Moustafa
From Egypt
Moved here in 2019, Living alone.
Positives
Near from my work place
Negatives
Maintenance
Unfortunately I'm living in Fortunato 1 since 2019 and I had no chance to move out due to the country lock down this year otherwise I could moved to better place and much cheaper, why I don't recommend living in this community, first of all maintenance team are very over more… pricey, my AC got broke down and they asked me for 700 AED to change one piece cost only 250 AED almost 450 AED service charge for job got finished within 15 minutes exactly! Secondly the pest control is very bad you can find cockroaches every where in the corridor. Hoping guys to check one more time before coming to this terrible place.Show less
Unfortunately I'm living in Fortunato 1 since 2019 and I had no chance to move out due to the country lock down this year otherwise I could moved to better place and much cheaper, why I don't recommend living in this community, first of all maintenance team are very over pricey, my AC got broke down and they asked me for 700 AED to change one piece cost only 250 AED almost 450 AED service charge for job got finished within 15 minutes exactly! Secondly the pest control is very bad you can find cockroaches every where in the corridor. Hoping guys to check one more time before coming to this terrible place.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Oasis Tower review, September 2020
Bad Management
starstarstarstarstar
Jeff
From Philippines
Moved here in 2019, Family with children.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Management
We moved in due to its location and a better price compared to other buildings nearby. But the problem is the facilities, Sauna/steam room is close since we moved in. Gym equipment are in bad shape. AMCs are not up to date. Parking lot is so narrow, dark and dirty. more… The bad part is, my 11 year old son who has friends with the tower beside us cannot bring his friends to the house if they want to play video or board games. They only allow 1 visitor (child) at a time.Show less
We moved in due to its location and a better price compared to other buildings nearby. But the problem is the facilities, Sauna/steam room is close since we moved in. Gym equipment are in bad shape. AMCs are not up to date. Parking lot is so narrow, dark and dirty. The bad part is, my 11 year old son who has friends with the tower beside us cannot bring his friends to the house if they want to play video or board games. They only allow 1 visitor (child) at a time.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
The Imperial Residence review, September 2020
Not recommended
starstarstarstarstar
Imperial Tenant
From Lebanon
Moved here in 2017, Family with children.
Positives
Family friendly
Negatives
Community, OA, facility Mgt, smell, noise
Worst building ever. Bad maintenance. Bad facility management. Bad smells. Very bad noise from Al Khail road. OA is only taking care of owners and neglecting the big picture and the building(s) as a whole. The worst part is the community! Although this building is in JVT, community is really more… bad.Show less
Worst building ever. Bad maintenance. Bad facility management. Bad smells. Very bad noise from Al Khail road. OA is only taking care of owners and neglecting the big picture and the building(s) as a whole. The worst part is the community! Although this building is in JVT, community is really bad.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Hudaiba review, August 2020
A convenient location reasonably maintained
starstarstarstarstar
Sumesh
From India
Moved here in 2016, Family with children.
Positives
Location and maintenance on call
Negatives
No other amenities for family living
Building is little old; but maintained decently. That is one of the advantages with Wasl; but no other facilities available, like play area, gym and pools are available in the building as well as the facilities. The location is great; without any traffic issues we can reach all the key more… areas. Other negative area is the parking space; the allotted places were no proper markings; because of that to get in to the car and out little difficultShow less
Building is little old; but maintained decently. That is one of the advantages with Wasl; but no other facilities available, like play area, gym and pools are available in the building as well as the facilities. The location is great; without any traffic issues we can reach all the key areas. Other negative area is the parking space; the allotted places were no proper markings; because of that to get in to the car and out little difficult
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
UP Tower review, August 2020
Great building
starstarstarstarstar
MC
From United States of America
Moved here in 2016, Living alone.
Positives
Location, Comfort, Security, Views
Negatives
Parking for Guests, no pets
I lived in UP for 3 years and it was a great place, it was a little expensive at the time, but they cover DEWA and Maintenance. During my time living there the washing machine broke and within 2 days it was replaced by their maintenance team. Any maintenance requirements more… were fixed immediately and at no additional cost. The security guards are the nicest guys in Dubai and make sure that only people who should be in the building are. The only downside is that they didn't allow pets.Show less
I lived in UP for 3 years and it was a great place, it was a little expensive at the time, but they cover DEWA and Maintenance. During my time living there the washing machine broke and within 2 days it was replaced by their maintenance team. Any maintenance requirements were fixed immediately and at no additional cost. The security guards are the nicest guys in Dubai and make sure that only people who should be in the building are. The only downside is that they didn't allow pets.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Sulafa Tower review, August 2020
Happy and comfortable
starstarstarstarstar
TMLSLF
From Italy
Moved here in 2020, Living alone.
Positives
Cheap, View, Location
Negatives
Construction work, pool and gym
Sulafa is one of the cheapest tower in marina you can move in as of date but for it you get a nice sized apartment. My experience is very nice as I'm on high floor but I've read of people having light problems at 1pm but I believe it's more more… a problem in the lower floors. The view as well changes massively depending on the floor you live in and which side is the apartment facing. Me for example I have an unobstructed view of Burj al Arab, Burj Khalifa, part sea view and part golf view. Can't complain at all!! Location is fantastic as you can have very easy access to SZR without any traffic at all and tram station just across the street. The negatives are for sure the temporary cladding replacement noises that should be complete by the end of the year, the pool being covered so no possibilities of tanning, and the gym having a bit outdated machinery. Parking as well are a bit narrow and no guest parking, which is a common thing for all Dubai Marina area buildings in general.Show less
Sulafa is one of the cheapest tower in marina you can move in as of date but for it you get a nice sized apartment. My experience is very nice as I'm on high floor but I've read of people having light problems at 1pm but I believe it's more a problem in the lower floors. The view as well changes massively depending on the floor you live in and which side is the apartment facing. Me for example I have an unobstructed view of Burj al Arab, Burj Khalifa, part sea view and part golf view. Can't complain at all!! Location is fantastic as you can have very easy access to SZR without any traffic at all and tram station just across the street. The negatives are for sure the temporary cladding replacement noises that should be complete by the end of the year, the pool being covered so no possibilities of tanning, and the gym having a bit outdated machinery. Parking as well are a bit narrow and no guest parking, which is a common thing for all Dubai Marina area buildings in general.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Marina Pinnacle review, August 2020
Horrible in every aspect
starstarstarstarstar
Shassah
From Canada
Moved here in 2019, Living alone.
Positives
Location
Negatives
Everything else
Foul smell in the corridors. Roaches infestations, no matter how many times I called exterminators, they come back. Security is aggressive and act like bouncers. I'm not even finishing my contract, that's how bad it is here.
Foul smell in the corridors. Roaches infestations, no matter how many times I called exterminators, they come back. Security is aggressive and act like bouncers. I'm not even finishing my contract, that's how bad it is here.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zenith Tower A1 review, July 2020
Horrible AC experience
starstarstarstarstar
Taha
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2020, Family with children.
Positives
Pest control
Negatives
AC
My experience with Zenith has been terrible if we talk about AC maintenance. The Air conditioners in all the apartments do not cool properly. Do not come here if you are looking for nice cooling. The design of AC in the entire building is incorrect even to begin with. The more… architects have done a very very poor job of ventilation design. The maintenance team can not do a thing to alleviate the ac design problem. They themselves are helpless to help you in your ac needs. AC is must in a place like UAE where scorching heat makes your life miserable.Show less
My experience with Zenith has been terrible if we talk about AC maintenance. The Air conditioners in all the apartments do not cool properly. Do not come here if you are looking for nice cooling. The design of AC in the entire building is incorrect even to begin with. The architects have done a very very poor job of ventilation design. The maintenance team can not do a thing to alleviate the ac design problem. They themselves are helpless to help you in your ac needs. AC is must in a place like UAE where scorching heat makes your life miserable.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Zenith Tower A1 review, July 2020
RUN AWAY very Bad Experience
starstarstarstarstar
Sophiane
From France
Moved here in 2019, Living with spouse.
Positives
Nothing
Negatives
Everything
I really do not recommend this building, very poor or non-existent customer service. It's a nightmare, during the day construction around and inside the building (noise of drilling, hammer, etc.) Very bad smell inside the bathroom and toilets. You have cockroaches everywhere. The AC once per week doesn't work, the more… maintenance guys dont want to fix problems and they suspect you of breaking things. The worst experience I got in Dubai. If you want to book or live there RUN AWAY. The real score is 0Show less
I really do not recommend this building, very poor or non-existent customer service. It's a nightmare, during the day construction around and inside the building (noise of drilling, hammer, etc.) Very bad smell inside the bathroom and toilets. You have cockroaches everywhere. The AC once per week doesn't work, the maintenance guys dont want to fix problems and they suspect you of breaking things. The worst experience I got in Dubai. If you want to book or live there RUN AWAY. The real score is 0
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
AB Plaza 6 review, July 2020
Giant, at cost of poor construction & maintenance.
starstarstarstarstar
Alex
From Belgium
Moved here in 2019, Family with children.
Positives
Large, well organised.
Negatives
Maintenance, construction.
We love the size and layout of our apartment! Great light for our plants, fantastic location, close to multiple supermarkets, easy acces to roads. Makes us *almost* overlook all the other negative aspects, which are numerous. Great architect, poor execution basically. *Can hear the upstairs neighbours banging around all the time. *Gym more… is large but not a single machine works for over 3 years, neither the sauna, steam room or jacuzzi for 5(!) years. *Pipes are all corroding and dripping into common areas. *Sprinkler systems in kitchen completely eroded. *Poor sealing of doors and windows allows air to flow in and out as well as letting in noise from the busy street just outside. *Maintenance is slipshod and performed by one guy for the whole building. *Construction materials are sub par, even the marble is not enough to overlook the poor selection of doors, windows and bathroom fittings. Rent here but be aware of the trouble before you do!Show less
We love the size and layout of our apartment! Great light for our plants, fantastic location, close to multiple supermarkets, easy acces to roads. Makes us *almost* overlook all the other negative aspects, which are numerous. Great architect, poor execution basically. *Can hear the upstairs neighbours banging around all the time. *Gym is large but not a single machine works for over 3 years, neither the sauna, steam room or jacuzzi for 5(!) years. *Pipes are all corroding and dripping into common areas. *Sprinkler systems in kitchen completely eroded. *Poor sealing of doors and windows allows air to flow in and out as well as letting in noise from the busy street just outside. *Maintenance is slipshod and performed by one guy for the whole building. *Construction materials are sub par, even the marble is not enough to overlook the poor selection of doors, windows and bathroom fittings. Rent here but be aware of the trouble before you do!
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Park Towers review, June 2020
Good location, bad finishing
starstarstarstarstar
Ilia
From Russia
Moved here in 2018, Living with spouse.
Positives
Location 2 min walk to metro, connected to DIFC
Negatives
Finishing, water pressure and gym
‘+’ Apartments are spacious, bedroom is big enough to work out with skipping rope near to bed, if you would want to. Cost is less then other DIFC buildings. Decent swimming pool, barbeque area. Nice small shops inside the building with nice friendly people and all you might suddenly need more… at home. Finally they connected building to DIFC gallery, now you have a bunch of fancy shops and cafes/restaurants reachable without even leaving the conditioned indoors. Overall nice place. ‘-‘ finishing is bad. Pool corridor always smelly. Gym is small (still accommodates everyone and there is ping-pong table and tennis court outside, so it compensates). Water pressure is bad during winter when you need to use heaters (manageable). Heaters themselves leak often and be ready to repair them time to time together with your furniture. Big headache by building management regarding moving things in/out, inviting servicemen (they sometimes put in place sudden new regulations that give you a headache).Show less
‘+’ Apartments are spacious, bedroom is big enough to work out with skipping rope near to bed, if you would want to. Cost is less then other DIFC buildings. Decent swimming pool, barbeque area. Nice small shops inside the building with nice friendly people and all you might suddenly need at home. Finally they connected building to DIFC gallery, now you have a bunch of fancy shops and cafes/restaurants reachable without even leaving the conditioned indoors. Overall nice place. ‘-‘ finishing is bad. Pool corridor always smelly. Gym is small (still accommodates everyone and there is ping-pong table and tennis court outside, so it compensates). Water pressure is bad during winter when you need to use heaters (manageable). Heaters themselves leak often and be ready to repair them time to time together with your furniture. Big headache by building management regarding moving things in/out, inviting servicemen (they sometimes put in place sudden new regulations that give you a headache).
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Seef Towers review, June 2020
Nice place to live in
starstarstarstarstar
MN
From United States of America
Moved here in 2012, Living with parents.
Positives
Quiet
Negatives
Roaches
I lived in Al Seef 3 for several years, and I can tell you it’s one of the best towers in JLT. The size is good, the view is nice, and it’s a quiet community. Staff in the building is friendly and helpful, neighbours are ok. We had to move more… because the owner sold it to someone else who was moving in. The only down side: roaches. The building is infested. Once that issue is fixed, I would say it’s worth to live there. Also, there was a bad smell coming from one of the walls, I assume it was related to one of the pipes. Be sure to not ignore any smells, no matter what the agent /owner tells you. It never went away, and yes, it was an issue. Other than that, great place to live. Great location and cozy flat :)Show less
I lived in Al Seef 3 for several years, and I can tell you it’s one of the best towers in JLT. The size is good, the view is nice, and it’s a quiet community. Staff in the building is friendly and helpful, neighbours are ok. We had to move because the owner sold it to someone else who was moving in. The only down side: roaches. The building is infested. Once that issue is fixed, I would say it’s worth to live there. Also, there was a bad smell coming from one of the walls, I assume it was related to one of the pipes. Be sure to not ignore any smells, no matter what the agent /owner tells you. It never went away, and yes, it was an issue. Other than that, great place to live. Great location and cozy flat :)
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Princess Tower review, June 2020
Don’t be fooled by the view
starstarstarstarstar
MN
From United States of America
Moved here in 2020, Living with parents.
Positives
View
Negatives
Noise
The tower itself self looks ok. Nothing too special. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the building has amazing facilities. The gym is great. It has two, one for cardio, one for weights. The Pool is ok. It also has an observatory deck, which I have not had the chance more… to visit yet. Now, the flat. We are renting a 3 bedroom flat on a higher floor (65). The view is phenomenal. You can see the palm, you can see jbr and Dubai Eye. The view is gorgeous. The size is ok. It has a separate kitchen, which is nice. One huge negative that must not be ignored is the noise/ dust. When I say noise, I mean it. The wind is LOUD. The windows and doors shake, and there is a very loud whistle. We hear it every day and night. Apart from that, you hear everything from the street and neighbours. You can hear every car, construction, tram. You can also hear your neighbours conversations and when they use the loo. Need I say more? Don’t waste your time and money no matter how nice people make it seem.Show less
The tower itself self looks ok. Nothing too special. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the building has amazing facilities. The gym is great. It has two, one for cardio, one for weights. The Pool is ok. It also has an observatory deck, which I have not had the chance to visit yet. Now, the flat. We are renting a 3 bedroom flat on a higher floor (65). The view is phenomenal. You can see the palm, you can see jbr and Dubai Eye. The view is gorgeous. The size is ok. It has a separate kitchen, which is nice. One huge negative that must not be ignored is the noise/ dust. When I say noise, I mean it. The wind is LOUD. The windows and doors shake, and there is a very loud whistle. We hear it every day and night. Apart from that, you hear everything from the street and neighbours. You can hear every car, construction, tram. You can also hear your neighbours conversations and when they use the loo. Need I say more? Don’t waste your time and money no matter how nice people make it seem.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Etjar 56 review, May 2020
Great location
starstarstarstarstar
AQ
From Pakistan
Moved here in 2019, Living with parents.
Positives
Close to burjuman mall and metro, equipped gym
Negatives
Small kitchen, thin walls, high DEWA
2019 completed building, the rooms other than the master are a bit small, as is the kitchen which along with the noise that travels in this house is the reason we will move.
2019 completed building, the rooms other than the master are a bit small, as is the kitchen which along with the noise that travels in this house is the reason we will move.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Olympic Park 1 review, May 2020
Great layout and good facilities with excellent ki
starstarstarstarstar
Nas
From Denmark
Moved here in 2017, Living with spouse.
Positives
Layout and size
Negatives
No shopping centre nearby
Honestly it is very good building, very nice and spacious layout with good maintenance team and free chiller cooling system. Availability of ladies & gents gym and nice swimming pool.
Honestly it is very good building, very nice and spacious layout with good maintenance team and free chiller cooling system. Availability of ladies & gents gym and nice swimming pool.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Burj Al Nujoom review, April 2020
Great Location but with lots of problems
starstarstarstarstar
MARCUS
From Philippines
Moved here in 2016, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Great Location
Negatives
A/C
We’ve been in this building for 4 years. If you want to live in Downtown without breaking your pocket, this building is for you. Burj Al Nujoom is one of the cheapest buildings that you can find in the Downtown area which is near the commercial establishments especially Dubai Mall. more… Also, there is a nearby grocery store (Carrefour) which is very convenient and located just a few meters away from the building. The downside though is, with the cheap price, don’t expect first class amenities. One problem that we’ve been dealing during our stay is the A/C especially in the bedrooms. Its either you will need to buy a separate A/C or electric fan if you want to feel comfortable in the summer season. There are also occasional smells coming out of the A/C.Show less
We’ve been in this building for 4 years. If you want to live in Downtown without breaking your pocket, this building is for you. Burj Al Nujoom is one of the cheapest buildings that you can find in the Downtown area which is near the commercial establishments especially Dubai Mall. Also, there is a nearby grocery store (Carrefour) which is very convenient and located just a few meters away from the building. The downside though is, with the cheap price, don’t expect first class amenities. One problem that we’ve been dealing during our stay is the A/C especially in the bedrooms. Its either you will need to buy a separate A/C or electric fan if you want to feel comfortable in the summer season. There are also occasional smells coming out of the A/C.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
National Bonds Plaza review, March 2020
Very bad maintenance service
starstarstarstarstar
Rouf
From India
Moved here in 2020, Living with spouse.
Positives
0
Negatives
😠
Very bad maintenance , ac always problem , plumbing services, in kitchen always water coming out, if you call maintenance they say call someone else and they will not answer also.
Very bad maintenance , ac always problem , plumbing services, in kitchen always water coming out, if you call maintenance they say call someone else and they will not answer also.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Rimmal Residence review, February 2020
Quite and good
starstarstarstarstar
Ahmed
From Jordan
Moved here in 2019, Living with spouse.
Positives
Clean
Negatives
Management
In general it's good, quite place, secure and surrounded by everything, however some time you need a car. The managements are careless, you can send emails and call them all the time with no response, it's a weak team. Peaceful area, however too many restructuring work Very bad gym, actually it's not gym
In general it's good, quite place, secure and surrounded by everything, however some time you need a car. The managements are careless, you can send emails and call them all the time with no response, it's a weak team. Peaceful area, however too many restructuring work Very bad gym, actually it's not gym
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Yas 1 review, February 2020
Practical & Very Decent
starstarstarstarstar
EauJ
From Philippines
Moved here in 2017, Family with children.
Positives
Economical, Layout, Decent Finishing
Negatives
Not the best amenities, quite a walk to the metro
Good: Honestly one of the more decent buildings in Tecom. We were the first tenants in our apartment unit so we consider it our baby. For our 1br's price though I wish we had 2 toilets. Some units do but at the expense of not having installed cabinets w/c we prioritized. more… Layout is nice & our bedroom is quite big compared to other units we've seen. Neighbors are a mix of nationalities & backgrounds. We're very comfortable here. Ample parking space for visitors, too. Maintenance is swift. Our watchman Harry seems to be always on top of things. We also have our own supermarket downstairs. Bad: Pool is decent but some of the gym equipments are obviously 2nd hand. Also the tenants below the gym kept complaining abt the noise so the gym is now only til 10pm w/c is a bummer coz i work out at night. Now I have to drive 5min to the gym. Also gotta pay extra for cooling (Emicool). Overall, the building is lowkey but it surely serves its purpose.Show less
Good: Honestly one of the more decent buildings in Tecom. We were the first tenants in our apartment unit so we consider it our baby. For our 1br's price though I wish we had 2 toilets. Some units do but at the expense of not having installed cabinets w/c we prioritized. Layout is nice & our bedroom is quite big compared to other units we've seen. Neighbors are a mix of nationalities & backgrounds. We're very comfortable here. Ample parking space for visitors, too. Maintenance is swift. Our watchman Harry seems to be always on top of things. We also have our own supermarket downstairs. Bad: Pool is decent but some of the gym equipments are obviously 2nd hand. Also the tenants below the gym kept complaining abt the noise so the gym is now only til 10pm w/c is a bummer coz i work out at night. Now I have to drive 5min to the gym. Also gotta pay extra for cooling (Emicool). Overall, the building is lowkey but it surely serves its purpose.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Madison Residency review, February 2020
Great place to live
starstarstarstarstar
Martina
From Poland
Moved here in 2017, Living alone.
Positives
Great size of the flat and very decent common area
Negatives
The issue with the smell in the cabinets
I live in Madison for 3 year now. Security, maintenance and cleaning staff doing great job and property is well taken care of. There is an issue with the smell in the cabinets - linked to the poorly designed waste pipes in the walls (I was told). It require a more… bit of extra care. Cabinets are relatively basic. My studio has 62m2 and that's the best part. Unfortunately the windows and doors are poorly isolated/chosen. I had to ask neighbors to keep quiet at few occasions in the middle of the night if they decided to make a party on the balcony next to mine or when discussing life hardship in the common areas (also in the middle of the night). With the rent prices dropping down, I see interesting type of people moving in. Swimming pool is anecdotal, gym is basic but it is clean and has a range of basic, good equipment. I would definitely recommend it - if you look for a good value for money property in Tecom, next to the metro station.Show less
I live in Madison for 3 year now. Security, maintenance and cleaning staff doing great job and property is well taken care of. There is an issue with the smell in the cabinets - linked to the poorly designed waste pipes in the walls (I was told). It require a bit of extra care. Cabinets are relatively basic. My studio has 62m2 and that's the best part. Unfortunately the windows and doors are poorly isolated/chosen. I had to ask neighbors to keep quiet at few occasions in the middle of the night if they decided to make a party on the balcony next to mine or when discussing life hardship in the common areas (also in the middle of the night). With the rent prices dropping down, I see interesting type of people moving in. Swimming pool is anecdotal, gym is basic but it is clean and has a range of basic, good equipment. I would definitely recommend it - if you look for a good value for money property in Tecom, next to the metro station.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Springs 7 review, December 2019
Perfect place for villa life thats close to town
starstarstarstarstar
Stuart
From United Arab Emirates
Moved here in 2019, Living with spouse.
Positives
Springs souk
Negatives
Villa wear and tear
Springs 7 is a great place to live if you want to live in an affordable villa that is close to town but far enough out that you don't have traffic issues. Well maintained common areas and completed development mean its great. Nice lake and perfect if you own dogs like more… we do.Show less
Springs 7 is a great place to live if you want to live in an affordable villa that is close to town but far enough out that you don't have traffic issues. Well maintained common areas and completed development mean its great. Nice lake and perfect if you own dogs like we do.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Al Habtoor Tower review, November 2019
Terribly Smelly
starstarstarstarstar
Al
From Namibia
Moved here in 2019, Living with flatmate.
Positives
Stunning View
Negatives
Stinks of garbage in reception, A/C. Very dirty.
Potentially a stunning building. Common areas smells like garbage. A/C smells like garbage. Building is terribly dirty. Room where garbage tips are kept stinks! Doors from parking garage filthy. A good clean could have made huge difference. Windows only washed once in 7 months we’ve been here. Gym equipment broken more… and oldShow less
Potentially a stunning building. Common areas smells like garbage. A/C smells like garbage. Building is terribly dirty. Room where garbage tips are kept stinks! Doors from parking garage filthy. A good clean could have made huge difference. Windows only washed once in 7 months we’ve been here. Gym equipment broken and old
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Mogul Cluster review, November 2019
Average rent. Peaceful environment
starstarstarstarstar
Krishna
From India
Moved here in 2019, Family with children.
Positives
Swimming pool, greenery, average rent
Negatives
Open parking, bad interior quality, security
Slightly higher rent than furjan and other neighbouring areas but the greenery makes up for it. The interiors are worn down. Bathroom fixtures are very outdated. Expect a lot of issues while moving in which can be fixed within a week. Pest issues due to the greenery. Pool more… is decent.Show less
Slightly higher rent than furjan and other neighbouring areas but the greenery makes up for it. The interiors are worn down. Bathroom fixtures are very outdated. Expect a lot of issues while moving in which can be fixed within a week. Pest issues due to the greenery. Pool is decent.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Saba Towers review, November 2019
Good building but damp air
starstarstarstarstar
Mihaela
From Romania
Moved here in 2014, Living with spouse.
Positives
Good security, pool
Negatives
Damp a/c
The security is nice. Stayed for 2 years but the noise of SZR made us move. It was not easy to sleep coz of the continuous noise. Walls are quite thin, could hear the neighbours( fam with kids). If someone would sleep in livingroom you would wake up coz of more… the neighbours voices. We were lucky that one of the apartments next door was vacant for almost the whole time living there. The a/c is not strong for dubai humidity. The bedsheets were damp during summer and humidity in apart was over 80%. Like apparently all the bldgs in jlt ppl leave garbage next to garbage chute however luckly no cockroaches. Otherwise 2 supermarkets downstairs and park. All in all an ok bldg. If the a/c was strong enough i will reconsider the bldg again to move in.Show less
The security is nice. Stayed for 2 years but the noise of SZR made us move. It was not easy to sleep coz of the continuous noise. Walls are quite thin, could hear the neighbours( fam with kids). If someone would sleep in livingroom you would wake up coz of the neighbours voices. We were lucky that one of the apartments next door was vacant for almost the whole time living there. The a/c is not strong for dubai humidity. The bedsheets were damp during summer and humidity in apart was over 80%. Like apparently all the bldgs in jlt ppl leave garbage next to garbage chute however luckly no cockroaches. Otherwise 2 supermarkets downstairs and park. All in all an ok bldg. If the a/c was strong enough i will reconsider the bldg again to move in.
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
Saba Towers review, November 2019
Best tower in JLT
starstarstarstarstar
Howard
From United States of America
Moved here in 2017, Family with children.
Positives
View
Negatives
I've been living in Dubai for 10 years and JLT for 6 years, and Saba 3 is our 5th tower. To be clear, this is by far the best tower that we've lived in. From our apt, we have awesome firework view of Marina skyline, 5 mins walk in the more… shade to the metro, rooftop pool, huge park for kid and awesome selection of food downstair. I never want to live anywhere elseShow less
I've been living in Dubai for 10 years and JLT for 6 years, and Saba 3 is our 5th tower. To be clear, this is by far the best tower that we've lived in. From our apt, we have awesome firework view of Marina skyline, 5 mins walk in the shade to the metro, rooftop pool, huge park for kid and awesome selection of food downstair. I never want to live anywhere else
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
starstarstarstarstar
BrunchCrunch.ae Advert BrunchCrunch.ae Advert
Living In Dubai?
We want to hear from you